CHI Volume Booster Liquid Bodifying Glaze

$14.50
CHI Volume Booster Liquid Bodifying Glaze ultimate formula will provide incredible volume, body and thickness to the hair.

Reviews 

Based on 13 Reviews

1 2
Nadine L.
Jan 24, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Product!!
All you need is a few pumps of this product and it works great! It gives my volume and shine that lasts all day. Keeps my bob style all day!! I have alot of curly hair and I flat iron it but it went flat with no volume... It gives a great lift and i dont have to flat iron it as much!!
David K.
Salem, OR
Jun 7, 2011
5 Star Rating
Chi Hair Products Are The Best You Can Buy
Chi Hair Products are made with only the best Ingrediants , 100% natural but where I live, no one has heard of Chi Hair Products. Chi Hair products were on Celebrity Apprentice and I knew from the story of how Chi Hair products were 100% natural, no Ammonnia is used in any of their hair color products, I was sold on the product.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Khin
Apr 23, 2010
5 Star Rating
love it. smell nice too.
5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marion
Philadelphia, Pa United States
Jan 17, 2010
1 Star Rating
Was Not Pleased
It proved to be too sticky for my hair. Did not spray alot onto hair and still proved to be too sticky. I returned product.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Alice
Orlando, FL
Dec 11, 2009
4 Star Rating
Great Product
This is my first CHI hair product. I am Asian and it worked well on my straight hair. This product does NOT dry out my hair like the drug store brands.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Andrea
Nov 23, 2009
2 Star Rating
Not Good
I did not see a differnce after using it a couple of days, so i returned it and got my money back! Don't recommend for people with fine hair like me
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Michele
Miami Beach, FL
Mar 5, 2008
4 Star Rating
Volume
I have fine hair so this worked well.. Just dont over do it.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mari
Marietta, GA
Jan 18, 2008
5 Star Rating
Won't Ever Be Without This Product
Not only do I get added volume, but also shine. This is THE product for hair without body! I love it.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pam
Jan 2, 2008
5 Star Rating
It Does What It Says.
This product smells great and works well on my style resistant hair. A small amount before drying and during styling is all I need for added volume.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jessica
Pittsburgh, PA
Nov 12, 2007
1 Star Rating
This Is The Only Bad Chi Product
Didnt give my hair volume. Made it feel like I just sprayed hairspray on my roots and was horrible to brush through. I even tried it several times. Definitely do not recommend this one!
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name