CHI Volume Booster Liquid Bodifying Glaze

$12.00
18% OFF
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
CHI Volume Booster Liquid Bodifying Glaze ultimate formula will provide incredible volume, body and thickness to the hair.

Reviews 

Based on 13 Reviews

1 2
Nadine L.
Jan 24, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Product!!
All you need is a few pumps of this product and it works great! It gives my volume and shine that lasts all day. Keeps my bob style all day!! I have alot of curly hair and I flat iron it but it went flat with no volume... It gives a great lift and i dont have to flat iron it as much!!
David K.
Salem, OR
Jun 7, 2011
5 Star Rating
Chi Hair Products Are The Best You Can Buy
Chi Hair Products are made with only the best Ingrediants , 100% natural but where I live, no one has heard of Chi Hair Products. Chi Hair products were on Celebrity Apprentice and I knew from the story of how Chi Hair products were 100% natural, no Ammonnia is used in any of their hair color products, I was sold on the product.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Khin
Apr 23, 2010
5 Star Rating
love it. smell nice too.
5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marion
Philadelphia, Pa United States
Jan 17, 2010
1 Star Rating
Was Not Pleased
It proved to be too sticky for my hair. Did not spray alot onto hair and still proved to be too sticky. I returned product.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Alice
Orlando, FL
Dec 11, 2009
4 Star Rating
Great Product
This is my first CHI hair product. I am Asian and it worked well on my straight hair. This product does NOT dry out my hair like the drug store brands.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Andrea
Nov 23, 2009
2 Star Rating
Not Good
I did not see a differnce after using it a couple of days, so i returned it and got my money back! Don't recommend for people with fine hair like me
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Michele
Miami Beach, FL
Mar 5, 2008
4 Star Rating
Volume
I have fine hair so this worked well.. Just dont over do it.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mari
Marietta, GA
Jan 18, 2008
5 Star Rating
Won't Ever Be Without This Product
Not only do I get added volume, but also shine. This is THE product for hair without body! I love it.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pam
Jan 2, 2008
5 Star Rating
It Does What It Says.
This product smells great and works well on my style resistant hair. A small amount before drying and during styling is all I need for added volume.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jessica
Pittsburgh, PA
Nov 12, 2007
1 Star Rating
This Is The Only Bad Chi Product
Didnt give my hair volume. Made it feel like I just sprayed hairspray on my roots and was horrible to brush through. I even tried it several times. Definitely do not recommend this one!
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name