Surgi-Cream Brow Shapers

$3.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Simply place in position, press on and peel off. Your eyebrow will look more beautiful.

Reviews 

Based on 17 Reviews

1 2
Aleta W.
United States
Jul 8, 2013
1 Star Rating
Total Waste Of Money
I carefully followed the directions. Warmed up in microwave. Applied to chin. Applied strip over wax. Nothing came off. The was was glued to my skin and I had a terrible time removing it. Now my chin is sore from scraping it off. The product is a total dud.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shauna
Dec 16, 2011
1 Star Rating
Didn't Work At All!
Tried these out to avoid going to the salon but I still ended up having to go to the salon. You put these on, rip them off and nothing happens! They are not sticky enough to pick up any hair at all.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tammy B.
Fort Payne, AL
Jan 27, 2011
4 Star Rating
This Really Works If You Follow Directions
I had read some good and bad reviews on these but if you read and follow the directions on the box it works really good, it sure beats plucking and it even works on unwanted facial hair (like on chin).
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jeanine
Central Illinois
Aug 1, 2008
5 Star Rating
Best Out There
I have tried many different products to try to shape my brows and never had any success until I found these. I was skeptical about them at first thinking they were just another product on the market, but I will keep buying them. The price is great and the results are even better. I no longer have to pay to have my professionally done. Now my friends ask me to shape their brows too! I absolutely love this product! **Sally Beauty Supply carries them, but the folica price is much lower!**
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karen
Jan 20, 2008
1 Star Rating
Did Not Work For Me At All
I put them on...yanked them off...nothing happened. Put them on, carefully pulled them off...still nothing happened.I wonder if it has something to do with texture of the hair, moisture, or something else-seems to work for some people...
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kaitlin
MN
Oct 14, 2007
4 Star Rating
Great!!!
Well, the first time I used this product, I was skeptic. But I tried it, and it was awesome! The only problem I had was I put the wax on the wrong part of my brow. I couldnt get it off.. and well ended up ripping off half my eyebrow.. Thats why I chose 4 stars. It truly is a great product, just be way more careful than I was!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
V.b.
Sep 4, 2007
2 Star Rating
Not Good Description
The instructions in this product say do not use if you use Retin-A. The product description online does not tell you this and therefore I purchased it, but cannot use it. That is pretty important information to know and should be displayed clearly and obviously in the product description so customers know whether they can even use it.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
E Charles
TAMPA,FL
Jul 16, 2007
1 Star Rating
Hate This
i wouldnt recommend this to no one.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Mary
Feb 23, 2007
3 Star Rating
Brow Shapers
I couldnt get the product to work like it was supposed to. I dont think I will be buying this product again,
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lis
TROUTDALE,OR
Mar 7, 2006
4 Star Rating
Terrific! Must Buy!
WOW THIS PRODUCT WAS AMAZING!!!! I HAVE REALLY THICK EYEBROWS THAT USUALLY TAKE FOREVER TO GET WAXED AT A PERFESSIONAL PLACE, AND EVEN THOUGH IT TAKES FOREVER TO DO IT WITH THE STRIPS, IT STILL IS AMAZING! I WILL KEEP ORDERING THIS PRODUCT.ALSO I HAVE A PICTURE SHOWING MY EYEBROWS NOW!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name