Surgi-Wax Brazilian Microwave Hair Remover Kit

$5.95 $4.99
Save 16%
Order now
Ships 10/31/2014
A special formulation designed specifically for hair removal from the bikini area. Surgi-Wax Brazilian removes hair from the root, leaving your skin free of re-growth for weeks!

Reviews 

Based on 70 Reviews

1 2 3 7
Brian M.
Jul 14, 2013
5 Star Rating
Surgi Wax
This is a great product!! Wouldn't use anything else. The best to use and easy to clean up. Thanks
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Layla
Mar 8, 2013
1 Star Rating
Worst 10 Dollars I've Ever Spent
Before trying this product, i had never gotten a brazillian or bikini wax before. I had always stuck with shaving. Although it was a hassle because of the frequency, it still tended to do the trick. Picked this up from Shoppers Drugmart and thought i'd give it a go. I followed the instructions, but it didn't work at all for me. It was very difficult to get the wax in to one straight line, and even when i did and left it to dry, it would be impossible to take off with one pull. I ended up having to pick each bit of wax off individually, and the wax usually came with one single strand of hair. I ended up giving up after a few lines because it did such an awful job of getting even close to all the hair and was also impossible to take off without having to pick at it, not to mention was extremely painful. Thoroughly disappointed, would not recommend this product.
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Janis R.
Calexico CA
Feb 12, 2013
5 Star Rating
Years Using It!
From the first time I used it I loved it, plus there is a kit that includes a bit of anesthesia. But a doubt girls. We have not found it. wHERE CAN I BUY IT?
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Running Princess
Feb 4, 2013
4 Star Rating
First Time
For my first time using this, I really liked it; except the fact that I had to do it in two sessions to fully get rid of the hair. I find if the hair is too long it won't take off nicely but if you have it fairly short it works much nicer. Like most other waxing kits, this one didn't hurt at all. I mean there was the odd time but honestly 95% of the time it didn't hurt! I'm really impressed except for how long it took to remove the hair. Hope this helps! xoxo
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jillian
USA
Dec 5, 2012
3 Star Rating
Doesn't Get Everything
This was my first shot at an 'at home' wax product. It definitely didn't get all the hair - not even close. And as it started to thicken quickly, it was difficult to work with. I think my skin was too warm too, as it didn't really harden the way it should. I probably won't buy this again.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Senyee L.
United States
Aug 20, 2012
4 Star Rating
Good Wax But Smells Kind Of Funny
This is an excellent wax. I've tried so many but they leave too many hairs behind. This wax is great because it stays intact and waxes all your hairs out. It seems like they changed the formula though because it smells worse and kind of funky. Also it doesn't get as hard as it used to. I loved the old formula and this new one pales in comparison. This is a little runnier and doesn't get as hard which leads me to believe that it may be friendlier to new users that leave the wax on too long. No muslin strips is great for cleanup. Just make sure to use a good amount of oil so the wax comes off cleanly.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tracy T.
United States
Mar 27, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love This!
I have been using this for years and simply love it. The longer I've used, the less I've needed it. Do follow the directions... if you heat it too much it becomes difficult to work with and difficult to remove but if heated correctly it easy and extreamly effective. I also love the fact that you don't need those stupid strips. Great buy!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lil Miss
Ireland
Jan 27, 2012
5 Star Rating
Loving It!
It's the best waxing product i have ever got, it does the exact job that it says on the box,All you have to do is follow the instructions, believe me. i have no experience with this things to be honest i have never got it done professionally nor my self haha, this was my very 1st time using a hard wax and doing it my self, and the results i have achieved were very much fantastic, i thought it would hurt a lot, but it didn't it was bearable to my surprise, a lil messy to be honest because of the fact that i was doing it for the 1st time but as i have pulled the wax from my skin i was jumping from the joy,the smoothness of your skin down there..ahh, it's so worthed. i have found the solution to my problem :) , just received my another box of Surgi Wax yay!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Victoria
Fargo,n.d.
Oct 7, 2011
2 Star Rating
Not Worth It !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
No. Didnt work.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Keekiz
Sep 24, 2011
5 Star Rating
Work Work Work
For me, I used this item first time, I really would like recommend that work! I do love it ^_^
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 7
Server Name