Satin Smooth Professional Double Warmer Kit

$149.99 $129.99
Save 13% + Free Shipping
Order now
Ships 12/25/2014
Satin Smooth continues to offer superior products with state-of-the-art appliances for your professional personal care business. Products are formulated with the finest ingredients and enriched with natural vitamins and minerals that provide maximum hair removal with minimum discomfort, leaving skin silky and smooth.

Reviews 

Based on 19 Reviews

1 2
Genevieve F.
Mississauga On. Canada
Feb 8, 2013
5 Star Rating
Professional
This Satin Smooth Hair remover is more than I epected, It has everything Aprofessioal has in there salon. Easy to use. I highly recommend this product
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Krista R.
Dec 14, 2012
3 Star Rating
Wax Pot
Nice, 2 containers shipped fast. Takes more surface space on shelf
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Ceci
Dec 3, 2012
5 Star Rating
Awsome Product!
This is my first time buying a waxing kit and i wanted to try something professional instead of experimenting and risking buying something cheap =p. And i am in love with the product! Works great =)
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Meredith N.
United States
Oct 6, 2012
5 Star Rating
A Must Have For Wax Lovers!!
This is a fantastic kit for anyone who is looking into purchasing a warmer. It comes with everything you will need and even some things you wouldn't think you would need. I am in love with it. The wax heats evenly and in a good amount of time, I love that it comes with protection guards for the sides to keep your unit clean. I have many uses for a wax warmer and this kit has covered every inch I can think of. The prep lotion, wax residue remover, cooling gel, and soothing lotion are top notch and preform the duties that are advertised with no problem, Both the cream and honey wax are extremely effective and make tweezing a thing of the past. I cannot rave enough about how in love I am with this product and highly suggest it to everyone. For the price you are paying you are really saving yourself tons of money by getting this kit!! Top Notch product all around!!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Chica
Spring, TX
Sep 28, 2012
5 Star Rating
Good Investment
My hair is coarse/kinky/nappy, whatever you want to call it.
This kit is worth the investment. I'm saving so much money by doing my waxes at home. I used the creamy wax so far because thats whats recommended for african americans.
The makers of this product thought of everything. It is very easy to use and not as messy as I thought it was going to be. I would buy this product again if I had too.
Really good investment!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shari
NJ
Jun 6, 2012
5 Star Rating
Awesome Kit! Worth The Investment!
I was debated whether to get this or the single wax kit. Glad I purchased this since it comes with the full size bottles along with double the other supplies. Also gave me a chance to try out the cream vs. honey based wax. Very convenient to have 2 different waxes so you can alternate depending on hair type / body part you are waxing.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rachel
NYC
Feb 27, 2012
5 Star Rating
Awesome! Very Easy To Use
Let me start by saying that I have gotten a bikini/brazilian wax done maybe 3 times my entire life- the third time being about 4 weeks ago & always at a salon. Besides that, I have used razors as my depilatory go-to. Not too long ago I came across reviews about DIY bikini projects and decided to give this a try. It is AWESOME! I originally wanted to purchase the single warmer kit, but since that one sold out pretty quickly, opted for this double warmer kit. Though it brings ALOT of stuff for little ol' me to use, I think it's a better kit in the long run (you won't need to buy anything for a long time). I also love the fact that it brings two different jars of wax (mine came with the honey wax with vitamin E & the deluxe cream wax). After viewing the instructional cd that it came with and reading the uses of both of the waxes I decided the deluxe cream wax was better for my bikini wax adventure (I have many years using a razor & it states it's good for coarse hair). I prepared myself, took a deep breath and ripped off the first strip and to my surprise....NO PAIN! I swear I hardly felt anything!! I don't know if it was the type of wax or what, but it was a million times less painful than any salon I had visited so I suggest to use this wax if your situation is similar to mine. The wax warms up pretty quickly in like 30-40 min & the wax remover is very efficient in getting unwanted wax out the way. All in all this is a great buy & I look forward to using it again. :)
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Allyn
Texas
Jan 28, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love It!
This might be a bit expensive for some people but honestly its not. Just think about it.. I went every 3-4 weeks to get a Brazilian wax for $42 plus tip. That's about $728-$547 a year PLUS tip I loved the place I went to but that's a lot of money and since I can't do it myself I have my best friend do it for me. I also went for my legs but only for Spring, Summer and fall; now every visit that's $60 for full leg which that I can do myself except for the back top part which once again I have my best friend do it. I personally don't like soft wax its just too sticky and too messy so I like hard wax and I use Satin Smooth Calendula Gold Hard Wax which isn't expensive at all! It does take some practice but since I had gone so many times to get waxed I kind of already knew what to do but it still took about 3-4 times to get the hang of it so just have patience! I HATE shaving. HATE HATE HATE it! Like I said here I have thick hair and it grows so quickly if I shave (and I've tried 20+ razors and the same thing happens every time) the same day at night you can already feel my hairs coming in! That's ridiculous but with waxing I have smooth skin for about a week and half. Its not much but hey that's better than less than 12 hours. My aunt came over for Christmas and she's a professional aesthetician and she loved it as well! P.S. If using hard wax it does take about an hour for it to be ready.
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lain
Feb 23, 2011
5 Star Rating
Works Great
The DVD that came with it didn't work on any computer i own, they just spit the disc out, so i was instructionless. I just youtubed a bunch of do's and don'ts and tips and tricks for waxing until i got the gist of it. Very simple to operate. I would recommend stocking up on strips though i ran out before i could finish both legs.
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Leah W.
Feb 4, 2011
5 Star Rating
Easy To Use Professional Waxing System.
This is FANTASTIC. Yes, it's pricey, but worth it for as many uses as you get. Easy to use, safe, and gives amazing results. I have used the Clean&Easy waxer for YEARS, but had to discontinue use because it is not crappy. This was a far more expensive alternative, but completely worth it.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name