GiGi Strip Free Honee Wax Microwave Kit

$15.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Everything you need in one kit for fast, effective waxing including a specially developed Strip Free Honee formula for use in the microwave. Gentle enough to use on delicate facial and bikini areas, leaving skin sleek, smooth and free of unwanted hair.

Reviews 

Based on 32 Reviews

1 2 3 4
L J.
Dec 12, 2013
1 Star Rating
Horrible Experience
This product is the worst Not sore skink wax remaining I did not like anything and the slow grow is so thick who would wear that on their face
Natalie
Trinidad
Oct 28, 2012
5 Star Rating
Amazing Product
I've been using GiGi wax for quite some time now and I find it to me totally amazing. The numbing spray has been a great help in getting first timers to try waxing. The key to waxing is to know how to wax, knowing the direction that the hair is growing in, knowing how much wax to apply, knowing that you can't or rather shouldn't reapply wax to any area. If you learn how to wax, then trust me GiGi is the way to go it's soothing and effective.
Annie
Apr 10, 2012
1 Star Rating
Do Not Buy
This product is terrible!! I had to use a huge amount of wax to remove very little hair, and after I had finished, the wax left a huge amount of residue. This residue didn't come off, even with the "Wax Off" cream. The product has a nice scent, but doesn't do its job. Thoroughly disappointed.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karen
California
Mar 29, 2010
2 Star Rating
Terrible Product
This product had nothing good about it. The wax didn't stay warm long enough to even do two strips on my leg. The wax didn't come off easy so it was very painful and even when it did come off it only removed about half my hair. The wax off was terrible and didn't work. I washed my legs really well with it and in the shower and still have wax on my legs. The concealer is gross. Its a nasty brown color and doesn't work and doesn't wash off either. I will never recommend this product to anyone.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kim Ho
Santarosa
Jan 31, 2010
4 Star Rating
Good Product
Good product with reasonable price
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anee
Berrien Springs, MI
Nov 22, 2009
5 Star Rating
Must Try!
My second time waxing at home, never waxed before anywhere else. I was scared at first to try this since my first experience with strip waxing didn't go so well, especially bikini area. But I am so pleased with this product. It was actually much more painless than I expected it would be. Doing my bikini area was scary, but not anymore. You have to try this product, it's the best!!!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Neela Maharaj
POS-TRINIDAD
Sep 26, 2009
1 Star Rating
Wax Nightmare
I bought GIGI Wax, thinking its affordable and great way to do things yourself.The reasons not to use it: 1)There is always a catch to cheap products( too good too be true) 2)Extremely Messy,its gets everywhere,gooey and ruins countertops. 3)Excruiatinly Painful, it help blue /purple marks on my hands 4)There is tonnes of residue which takes a long time to be removed 5)HALF OF THE HAIR IS LEFT BEHIND I SWEAR I GOT RID OF IT AND THIS IS TRUE TESTIMONIAL OF WHAT I THINK AND EXPERIENCED...IT IS WORST PRODUCT EVER AND I THINK THE MAKERS SHOULD TAKE IT OFF THE MARKET...i WONT RECOMMEND IT TO MY WORST ENEMY..IM STILL IN PAIN... NEELA TRINIDAD
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Becky
Sep 20, 2009
2 Star Rating
I'll Take Razor Burn Any Day Of The Week
I bought this product to do a full out brazillian to suprise my hubby after he was away for 5 months serving for the United States Air Force. I'd used a different brand of non strip wax to shape my eyebrows for years. So I knew how to use a product like this. However, upon my first attempt at removing a strip of the wax, I was hit with...an extreme case of unsatisfaction. Not only did it hurt like hell, but a ton of hair was left behind. I continued on though, and after removing about half of my "hairdownthere" I gave up. I wiped the tears of embaracement out of my eyes, and decided that I would much rather deal with occasional razor burn then ever put myself through the torture of this product ever again. However, I WOULD recomend the wax off and concealer. They really helped to soothe my incredibly angry skin.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer
Lakeport,CA,USA
Sep 3, 2009
5 Star Rating
The Best Wax Ever
this GiGI wax is the best wax ill ever have. the first time i tryed it it worked so well the i could wax my legs with out a problem. Iv tryed the strips and it never works. you have to leave the GiGi wax on for a few seconds and then just pull off. The only thing about this product is i just want the wax not all the wax remover and mosteriser I just want the wax by its self. ILL never stop useing GiGi !!!!!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Wmeisjgce
Aug 1, 2009
3 Star Rating
Gowcfmlirnkyyu
WYaCza echpqyxqcsvz, [url=http://komkifwxbzvz.com/]komkifwxbzvz[/url], [link=http://dciusvpvghza.com/]dciusvpvghza[/link], http://rcphscheaaid.com/
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name