The Melting Pot La Grande Wax Warmer

$29.95 $23.95
Save 20%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
The Melting Pot La Grande Wax Warmer heats most types of depilatory wax and honey. It has a 16 ounce capacity well, solid state electronic heat control.

Reviews 

Based on 13 Reviews

1 2
Caitlyn A.
Ont.
Last week
1 Star Rating
Unimpressed!
I bought two of these warmers approximately 6 months ago to use for both myself and my boyfriend in our home. Both quit each at different times (approximately a month apart) I am pretty dissapointed over all having spent as much as I did to ship etc to have them break...When the product was working it did warm the wax however once the pot was in the warmer it was hard to change the wax. If i could rate in the negatives for this product I would.

sincerely- unhappy customer
Linda C.
Sep 5, 2013
5 Star Rating
This Is So Helpful!!
Words cannot describe what this product has done for me. I'm able to wax in the privacy of my own home. It obviously hurts a bit, but the tin keeps it warm without the need for "microwaving" like other products. Definitely a plus for me. Thank you Folica! Would love to try some of your other products.
Ritika M.
United States
Jul 23, 2012
4 Star Rating
Great Product!!
It works good..the container is good for only 5-6oz of wax.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Diana
Jun 10, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love It!
Works great. Love the handle!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amanda
Overland Park, Kansas
Mar 23, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great!
I love this wax pot. As an Esthetician, I use many kind of wax and own several wax pots for my clients. This warmer is one of my favorites! It's small and heats the wax quickly. I love how it keeps the wax at the perfect temperature all day. I can fit in a regular 14 oz can of Satin Smooth wax perfectly, but you can use up to a 16 oz can. The handle is also nice because you can move this if you need to, without touching the wamer itself, as it gets very hot. I highly reccomend this, plus you can't beat the price!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karen
Feb 19, 2012
1 Star Rating
Horrible Horrible ....
I have bought two of these wax machines in the last 8 months. Both of them have quit working. I am SO disappointed in it. I will NEVER buy another.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Patricia
United States
Jul 4, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Product. Too Small
This product should show any comparison item on its picture, for the buyer to get an idea of its size.
The Melting Pot works great.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Patricia M.
United States
Jul 4, 2011
4 Star Rating
Only 4 Oz
The description doesn't say that it is only 4 oz. The wax is great.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jeanne C.
Boston,MA
Sep 29, 2010
5 Star Rating
Organic Sugaring Technician Here!
Excellent!!. Happy to have found a wax warmer that is so precise with the different levels of heating needed for a variety of hair removal products. Working with natural sugar paste in my skin care studio it is the only warming pot any one will ever need!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Chandra
Apr 3, 2010
1 Star Rating
The Wax Warmer Was Smaller Than I Expected
When ordering, I was not able to get dimensions on this particular warmer. I needed one that could fit my whole hand for therapy. Very disappointing to see what got sent.
11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1 2
Server Name