Satin Smooth Deluxe Cream Wax

$14.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
A very delicate, creamy depilatory wax. Created to work well on short, coarse, stubborn hair and normal to very sensitive skin.

Reviews 

Based on 24 Reviews

1 2 3
Jade P.
Washington
Jun 8, 2013
5 Star Rating
It Very Nice
A cream wax very good, it prefer hard wax for Brazilian waxing . Not to mention the pain is less severe , after wax it very smooth all my customer like it when they got done
Juanita
Midwest
Mar 15, 2013
5 Star Rating
You Don't Need To Search Anymore For The Answer
I. Love. this stuff!

For those of us who can't afford to visit the salon every time we need to, this product is incredible for several reasons:

1. Unlike the honey wax Satin Smooth, this cream wax does NOT remove layers of skin with the hair.
2. The hair isn't broken on or just below the surface - it is removed from the root.
3. No bumps or redness or irritation. This is great for sensitive skin!

The cream wax is more tacky than sticky, and I find that when there is a mess to clean up, it's much easier than the honey wax.

I don't know about you, but after I wax,I like to shower and shave to help finish off whatever might have been left. And unlike the results with the honey wax, I don't need to revisit the cream wax for quite a while. This stuff really is awesome!

I'm HIspanic-Caucasion with coarse hair and I recommend this product.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dj
Jul 27, 2012
5 Star Rating
Works Great!
I use the wax all the time. It works great. I definately recommend it.
Rafaela
United States
Jul 19, 2012
5 Star Rating
Satin Smooth
I have to say that this is a great product. I use it to wax all over my body, and I have some thick hair. I really like it and will continue using it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shari
NJ
Jun 6, 2012
3 Star Rating
Hurts But Sure Got Everything!
Wax came with double warmer kit I ordered. Since I'm not a pro, I probably did something wrong because this wax hurt way more than the honey based one. It's hard to spread thinly and maybe that's why it hurt so much when I pulled the strip off. It did get everything though but it didn't give me the benefits of less irritation since I think I took off a layer of my skin!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Terri
USA
Mar 23, 2011
4 Star Rating
It Can Be Messy But It Works Real Well.
It just gets messy, even if it's "dry". The texture of this wax is so much different than any other wax I've tried. The other ones were hard when it's not heated. This one is still flexible in the container. So make sure you close the lid tight, or it can ooze out. & Trust me, cleaning it up isn't fun. But other than that, it leaves your skin smooth and feeling silky. The deluxe cream wax also doesn't make waxing hurt as much.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Valerie K.
TX
Oct 4, 2010
2 Star Rating
Hurt Worse Than Honey Wax
This one was very thick (maybe I did not spread thin enough after warming) and I actually popped blood vessels in my legs removing the strips and removed some skin with it. I preferred the honey wax product over this one.
6 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Danielle
Jun 21, 2010
4 Star Rating
This Stuff Worked Fairly Well =]
This product was easy to use i was afraid it was going to hurt a lot... but it wasn't that bad at all. It was very gentle and it took out all my hairs. My skin felt very soft after using this. I recommend this to anyone wanting soft hairless skin.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cincywaxqueen
Cincinnati
Aug 5, 2008
4 Star Rating
Good Product
Great for a cream wax very little irritation to the skin. I still prefer hard wax for Brazilian waxing though. Wax doesnt seem strong enough for really dense hair.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carla
Dothan, Alabama
Feb 27, 2008
5 Star Rating
Cream Is The Way To Go
This is the best wax that I have ever used. It works great. It does not irritate the skin. The reddness is very minimal. Not to mention the pain is less severe.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name