clean + easy Roll-On Waxer Refill

$11.99 $8.99
Save 25%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
clean + easy Roll-On Waxer Refill (as a replacement for One Touch wax refills) is the quick, clean, simple, and effective way to remove unwanted hair from your arms, legs, and body for up to 6 weeks at a time!

Reviews 

Based on 47 Reviews

1 2 3 4 5
Lcc
Dec 28, 2009
5 Star Rating
Good Stuff
very easy to use. after 2 trials, I know how to handle it. and it works perfectly. To get wax off skin is easy. Since wax melt in heat, just wash your face or whatever body part with hot water (or even warm water) will do.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
John
Charlotte, NC
Dec 19, 2009
1 Star Rating
Terrible, Risky, Hard To Get Off, Product
My wife suffered so much, I had to do research how to get the sticky wax off the skin.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Magill
San Diego, CA
Dec 4, 2009
5 Star Rating
By Far The Most Reliable System
You have to know how to use this stuff (the right temperature, a thin coating in the direction of hair growth, a few seconds of soft pressure with the fabric strip in direction of hair growth, a quick fluid pull against the direction of hair growth, and keeping baby oil on hand for clean up) but once you master it is an awesome way to keep yourself looking your best. These refills are hard to find anywhere and I thank folica for keeping this in stock.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Yoyo
Dec 2, 2009
1 Star Rating
Hate It!
This product just do not work...it is hard to heat it up even for the first time becasue the wax sticks to the roll...and can't put it in the michrowave...your skin will be stick forver......just I hate it
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Kerry Girl
Ireland
Sep 1, 2009
1 Star Rating
Rash With Yellow Pimples
Went to a salon who used this wax. Had a half leg, and felt fine, she used a different wax for my bikini as it can be sensitive. I got it done for a wedding 2 days later. However the next morning, I had red rash with yellow pus like pimples!! Not how I expected to look going to a wedding, so wouldn't risk using fake tan on it, in case it caused more irritation. I have been getting my legs waxed for over 10 years, and this was the first time in this salon, and I certainly won't be going back. Although when I phoned her, she is going to make a note on my card...
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
Jul 4, 2009
5 Star Rating
Good Quality And Easy To Use
I bought the roll on kit and I love it. I used it to wax my eyebrows (with a wooden stick) and in roll on for a full leg wax, underarm, and bikini clean up. It worked great. I had also purchased the clean and easy pre-cleanser and pre-wax oil to use before the wax, as well as, the wax remover and cooling gel to use after. When I used to wax at the salon, I would get the white "pimples" and a mild rash, but since I do it myself with all the steps it does not even show I just got waxed. If you wax at home I strongly recommend to use a wax remover solution, it gets you out of trouble.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Smmusa
Bowie, MD
Mar 6, 2009
1 Star Rating
Worst Product I Have Ever Used
So, this product was a terrible experience.I am brazilian, I wax myself for over 10 years, and i have never had so much trouble to wax!This product stuck to my skin and did NOT come off, i had to use paint thinner on my leg in order to get the wax off. I know there are some good reviews about this wax, and that was why i bought it, but i will not use it again and i will not recomend it to anybody. BUY IT AT YOUR OWN RISK!!!
11 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
Jan 29, 2009
5 Star Rating
Great Product
Frankly you do not need the warmer device- i use the microwave-I go by 20 second increments- It works great- Make sure that you go in the direction of the hair- I have to say that the bands have a tendency to tear but that is my only complaint- and you will need more than one cartrigde for both legs- It is a great product-
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rosas
San Franisco,ca
Sep 22, 2008
1 Star Rating
This Product Sucks!
i just got mine in the mail today and i was very dissapointed! the strips were broken into two pieces as soon as i pulled it off my armpit! now half the strip is stucked in here and it wouldnt just come off with water. it is really messy as well.. my had got some wax and i could hardly taks it off. i was literally washing my hand off with alcohol! i will never buy this product again.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Vika
Watchung, NJ
Jun 27, 2008
5 Star Rating
Use Baby Oil After
Tried it yesterday and it was great. Its way more sticky than all the other products Ive tried before, but if you use baby oil, it helps take the wax off the skin.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4 5
Server Name