clean+easy Personal Roll-On Waxer

$36.95 $32.95
Save 11%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
clean+easy Personal Roll-On Waxer is a home version of our professional waxing spa.

Reviews 

Based on 28 Reviews

1 2 3
Deborah Henderson
California
Aug 3, 2009
5 Star Rating
Big Help
This is a very handy waxer; I have used it for over a year now. It does take awhile to warm up, but never overheats, so it doesnt burn. The smaller waxer has not been useful for me, but the larger one is just fine. Ive tried other products with much less success. If you leave it to heat for 30 minutes or so, the temperature is perfect. Sometimes it helps to lay wax over the same area two or three times to make it thick enough so it attaches to the hairs. Thanks for such a fine product!
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Judy
May 13, 2009
5 Star Rating
Ive been using this system for ten years now and I am completely satisfied with it. It is easy to use, and the cleanest, most user-friendly product! I wouldnt look to change!Yes, it needs to re-heat for a bit in the warmer, mid-waxing session, but youd need to do that with any wax product like this, and it sure beats running to the microwave every few minutes.Yes, it leaves a bit of sticky reside, but just rub some baby oil on it afterwards and ur done (they do that at salons too).You have to learn how to use it. Of course, it works best when hot, so let it heat up COMPLETELY - until the wax inside is totally runny. You have to learn a waxing method that works for you - you cant expect to be a pro at it the first time. You gotta keep working at it!Good Luck!
4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Andrea
Virginia
May 8, 2009
1 Star Rating
Doesn't Warm Up
even when I left it plugged for two hours it did not warm up the wax. It was a struggle to use. Finally I warmed up the wax in the microwave. I throw it away.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Damian
Jun 21, 2008
1 Star Rating
Terrible! Do Not Buy
TERRIBLE PRODUCT WHY>>>1. wax does not heat up enough - pulls more on your skin when you apply the wax then when you pull it off.2. leaves many hairs3. after each application of wax you have to wait again for the wax to heat up again (can be 5-10 more minutes just to finish4. If you have both wax applicators in the heater, you cant pick up one with out getting your hands dirty because theres no where to pick it up without touching the top where the wax is.This just sucks. Do not waste your money, spend the extra and buy something good. The fact that this company would make such a useless product will prevent me from ever buying anything else that they make. Im off to return this POS and buy some other brand.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ed
May 19, 2008
1 Star Rating
Clean + Easy
It was waste of money. I dont think I will try your product any more. The product was horrible.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Candy
May 14, 2008
1 Star Rating
Absolute Junk
This product is worthless. Wax does not get warm enough to roll on easily even after I waited an hour. What I was able to get on my legs did not pull the hair (well some I guess, but not enough). Plus their is not enough control in the smaller facial waxer to apply to face selectively, it get everywhere!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Still Hairy
May 8, 2008
1 Star Rating
Clean&easy Personal Roll-on Waxer
When I received this waxer the items along with the wax heater looked used..Luckily I had ordered a new waxer refill. I tried it out and the warmer doesnt heat the wax enough to roll it on your face. I wouldnt recommend this product.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tania
Florida
Feb 7, 2008
5 Star Rating
Has Worked For Nearly 10 Years
I have been using a similar brand (Inverness One-Touch) for several years now and its quick, easy and not as messy as other wax products. I purchased this because my old one ceased functioning and results were just as good.
20 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name