GiGiHONEE Anesthetic Numbing Spray

$10.95
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
A topical anesthetic that penetrates the surface of the skin numbing the area to be epilated within minutes.

Reviews 

Based on 30 Reviews

1 2 3
Melinda
Ohio
May 27, 2005
1 Star Rating
Waste Of Money
I have been getting Brazillian waxes for over 2 years now. I decided to try this product after reading about it in Cosmo. I paid my $10, (including shipping) and I was super excited to try it. I even had my sister try it. If anything, this product made it worse for me and my sister. The skin burned badly afterwords. It was absolutely horrible. I was waxed 2 days ago, and I am still sore. I have never had this bad of an experience.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Angie
Michigan
Apr 28, 2005
1 Star Rating
Ouch
Complete waste of $10. I really wish I would have read the reviews before I bought.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sm
Feb 24, 2005
1 Star Rating
Waste Of $$
Does not help with pain at all.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
D.f
Ct
Feb 15, 2005
1 Star Rating
No
I think its better to take 2 tablets of Advil while waiting this produtct to start working... Didnt work for me.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Illy
Autralia
Dec 15, 2004
1 Star Rating
Take The Pain... It's Easier
Im from Australia and ordered this product. I was very dissapointed as it didnt work at all. I tried it on both bikini and leg areas, but it didnt make any difference. Just take the pain and get it over and done with!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pam
MN
Dec 10, 2004
1 Star Rating
Worthless
I could not notice any difference. I was extremely dissappointed. If there was any difference at all it was very slgiht and definately not worth the money.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
True Believer
Atlanta, GA
Nov 12, 2004
5 Star Rating
Ahhh Sweet Relief
Finally, I am very sensitive when getting a Brazilian and this product helped ease the pain. I am going to use it every time now.My sister recommended it to me from a salon out in LA. Works great for me. I loved it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Jeff
Usa
Oct 21, 2004
1 Star Rating
Numbing Spray
i have to assume the posative review was written by someone from gigihonee...this spray didnt work at all, I would recomend saving your ten dollars for some consolation chocolate after youre done waxing...not any results for me or my gf, we both have very diffrent skin-types.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Yana
USA, CA
Jul 5, 2004
1 Star Rating
Doesn't Do Anything. I'd Better Buy Tooth Medicine.
It doesnt work at all. My skin doent numb at all so it doesnt help with hair removing.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Esther
Jun 16, 2004
5 Star Rating
Numbing Spray
This really works!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name