Tend Skin

$20.00 - $50.00
Tend Skin calms razor burn, bumps and ingrown hairs in 24 hours. Just apply the lotion to legs, face, underarms, bikini area, face or neck and say goodbye to those ingrown hairs and shaving bumps. Great for men, too. Use as needed or daily to calms bumps from occurring.

Reviews 

Based on 104 Reviews

1 2 3 11
Ether
Brooklyn
Jul 17, 2012
5 Star Rating
It Works For Me!
TEND SKIN was suggested to me by a barber and i found this product worked well for my needs of reducing the size of my razor bumps, in doing so made shaving a smoother experience than before using TEND SKIN. I still suggest removing the hair from the razor bump with tweezers and using this product twice a day and you should be good to go, like i said "IT WORKS FOR ME!

AKWAH BARBER SHOP, BROOKLYN NY
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Margaret C.
Jul 16, 2011
5 Star Rating
End Of Embarassing Legs!!!
I have been using tend skin for about 6 years now, it is great stuff. I have ingrown hairs not from shaving but heredity, they were really ugly little red bumps all over my legs I would never wear shorts or short dresses. I mean these bumps were so ugly that when I was little I wanted to go to a plastic surgeon to get my legs re-done. I have tried several other products but none can compare to Tend Skin, my legs now look like everyone else and I even were shorts and mini skirts. You do have to give it some time, don't expect miracles in the first week and you have to be consistent I use it every day after my shower, it does dry your skin so be sure to use plenty of body lotion. I NEVER am with out my Tend Skin.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Laura
Nov 30, 2010
3 Star Rating
Sooths The Pain
I found this stuff to be soothing when I get painful ingrown hairs. I didn't notice a reduction at all. You have to use it pretty much twice a day and so it finishes very quickly. I wouldn't really bother spending full price on this, but I might buy it again. If there is something else out there, Id rather try that instead.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Julie
May 29, 2010
1 Star Rating
Did Not Work For Me.
I was so excited to get tend skin because I have a really bad case of ingrown hair. I got it and I have been using tend skin for a while now and there is no improve what so ever. This product was a waste of my money. I have really bad ingrown hairs on my legs and bumps on my arms and really need a better and affective method to getting rid of them. This product may have worked for some people but not for me.
26 out of 36 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mindy
May 25, 2010
5 Star Rating
My New Holy Grail Favorite!
I LOVE this stuff! It didnâ??t dry out my skin. It greatly reduced the bumps and inflammation on my underarms which resulted from using my epilator. I am so happy I listened to all the rave reviews because it totally met my expectation. I am so happy I can finally raise my arms with confidence! Lol
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
No Acne Pain
May 14, 2010
4 Star Rating
Acne Suffer!!!!!!!!!!
I'm over the age of 21, i've been suffering from acne for over 5 years. A close friend was using this product for ingrown hairs on his neck. One night i just decided to try Tend Skin on acne breakout on my chin. I cleansed my face as usual then i applied a small amount of Tend skin on my acne breakout, the next day i had less inflammmation on my chin and no pain as i exprerienced before i used this product. It's been 3weeks and i have less breakouts. I'm going to cotinue to use this product for my braekouts
7 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Demo Anikulapo-kuti
May 5, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Product
I have used many in-grown treatment products and laser hair removal with little or no results. Half way into my first bottle of Tend Skin, the result is amazing. I still have few bumps here and there but I'm relieved by the potency of this great product and I believe that the bumps could disppear completely with continuos usage. Now ordering my second bottle.
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mikki
Mar 16, 2010
1 Star Rating
Not At All
I read The directions and it said to use it on the existing ingrown hairs. I had used a hole bottle on the existing hairs and they still didnt leave? They dont look as red but it didnt do what I wanted it to do.
9 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lamont
Ohio
Aug 7, 2009
4 Star Rating
Good Stuff
This stuff is pretty good. I would recommend it for anybody who shaves and breaks out especially for Black men. You have to be consistent when using it and also even if you have no current break- outs use it as a preventive guard.
9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Frank Locus
CA
Jul 20, 2009
5 Star Rating
Tend Skin 8 Fl Oz
I am a young African American guy who has been suffering from razor bumps on my neck...for about 4 years it has been affected my confidence...after using Tend skin for about 1 week i notice a big difference....my neck is now clearing up completely bump free!
13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 11
Server Name