PFB Vanish Skin Treatment, 16 oz

$52.00
Free Shipping
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Specially formulated to treat ingrown hairs, razor burn, bumps and skin irritation resulting from shaving, waxing, electrolysis and laser hair removal. Exfoliates skin cells for maximum penetration. For men and women. Please note that this is the non roll on Economy size and can not be used to refill the PFB Vanish 4 oz. bottle.

Reviews 

Based on 18 Reviews

1 2
Madge
Sep 7, 2012
5 Star Rating
Pfb Vanish Is The Best!
Using this after hair removal is the best way to prevent ingrown hairs.
Elizabeth
Philadephia, PA
Aug 4, 2012
5 Star Rating
It Works - Better Than Other Similar Products
I purchased the large size hoping I would like it but prepared to send it back. So happy I tried this product! I've tried Tend Skin and No Bumps and this is by far a superior product for me. I get ingrown hairs from tweezing (chin) and this not only helps me remove them so much easier, and doesn't seem to dry my skin out as badly as Tend Skin did. I can be very self conscious about the appearance of my skin when I have bumps and ingrowns on my face. This product has been a blessing, let's me forget about bumps and get on with my day. Btw, I'm pretty sure this large size will last me a full year.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jess
Feb 28, 2012
4 Star Rating
Worked Great For My Bad Ingrowns
I have very course curly hair and was fighting a losing battle ever since I began getting brazillians 2 years ago.
They were particularily bad along the crease between my leg and pubic area, leaving many scars. A lot of hairs I DUG out were soooo long.
Since using it, I havent had time for a full brazilian but did my own bikini wax and have used the PFB on that area. There are so so so many less red bumps and ingrowns and has helped the trouble area settle down drastically.

Definately recommend this product! It does not burn like some other products I try which are not fun when they drip on your bits, which is why the roll on is perfect! (Bit weary of using it on my armpits just yet from past bad experience involving a blunt razor and non alcohol free deoderant which left me in excruciating pain for days)

1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tilok M.
GtL
Jun 3, 2010
3 Star Rating
Doesnt Seem To Be Helping
i ordered this two weeks ago i have used twice daily and i dont see anything making a difference i do feel less itchy after shaving however the marks left by ingrown hairs are still very visable. i ordered this product in the hope the marks would fade as this is my main concern i feel very self concious about the bumps and marks left.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ms. Jones
Feb 16, 2010
2 Star Rating
Fair, Not The Best
THIS ITEM RATES WITH ME FAIR, THIS BOTTLE IS NOT A ROLL ON SO YOU HAVE TO PUT THE GEL ON A COTTON PAD OR BALL TO APPLY IT. I USED THIS ON MY MOM AND ME AND IT STINGED A LITTLE AND HELPED WITH THE BUMPS. SO IF YOU DON'T MIND USING UP COTTON BALLS AND PADS HELP YOURSELF TO IT.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Jade
Dec 2, 2009
5 Star Rating
Great Product, And The Bottle Will Lasted For Years!!!
It's the perfect product for that bikini area! Nothing else like it, and no mess when applying because of the easy roll on! I bought this product like three years ago and it still feels full!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Hugh
Brooklyn, New York
Sep 30, 2007
4 Star Rating
Worked After Intensive Use
I had in-grown hairs so bad that my skin formed rows of protruding bumps. I tried tendskin with mild results. After using PFB during the morning and night, yes twice daily for two days in a row, I noticed that my skin was flaking and I could pull out the embedded hairs with tweezers. Just to let you know, the hairs were so in-grown that I was pulling them out with bits of skin- it was gross and a relief at the same time.It took about a month of that to get the hair bumps to a minimum. Afterwards, I rotated between PFB and Tendskin although I am partial to PFB because for me it doesnt burn like Tendskin nor does it have that semi-acrid odor.I now also rotate between using an electric razor and the typical blades.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mark
Norcross, GA
Jul 22, 2007
2 Star Rating
Pfb Vanish Compared To Solution2
I use Solution2 and tried PFB Vanish to see if there is any difference. For sure Solution2 works better for me altough I wish it came in as big a size as PFB. Maybe thats why Solution2 is smaller because you need to use less and it works better.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
F1ptysia
NH
Jun 29, 2007
2 Star Rating
Nothing
This product helped very little. After couple weeks of using it I still have ingrown hairs and red bums. For me it was waste of money.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jill
Florida
Apr 23, 2007
2 Star Rating
No Go
Did not work at all for me. Might have removed bumps slightly but not enough to notice if any
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name