No Bump RX Body Treatment

$24.95 $19.99
Save 20%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Specially formulated to relieves ingrown hair and bumps. Prevent bumps from occurring.

Reviews 

Based on 25 Reviews

1 2 3
Ameenah
Plainfield, NJ
May 16, 2006
3 Star Rating
No Bump Rx
I came across this item on another website and decided to try it. I went through the whole bottle and did notice a difference, but not much. It was however a big enough difference for me to decide to try another bottle.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Monica
Mar 12, 2006
1 Star Rating
No Improvement
didnt notice any improvment after using the whole bottle. It also smells really bad!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bob
Fairfax, Va
Mar 1, 2006
3 Star Rating
Good, But....
...the liquid version was so much better. i thought i was the only one upset with the gel.the gel doesnt have the same concentration as the liquid, and i use it up way too fast. i think the switch to gel was all about the money. i also complained to the company about this, so maybe we made a difference.anyway, if the liquid is back, fantastic. buy it. it really works. no more problems from close shaves.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
John A
Chicago, IL
Nov 3, 2005
5 Star Rating
It Really Works!
I have had ingrown hair problem for more than 8 years andhave tried everything you can possibly imagine. I have also spent over $1500 seeing different dermatologists. I had bumps and hard skin build up on the back of my neck.I accidentally learnt about No Bump Rx while surfing the weband decided to try it. I received my order about two weeks ago and started using it. Within about four days after I started using No Bumps Rx, I noticed that all the bumps werereduced and the hard skin started peeling off.Now after almost three weeks of use, the bumps are all goneand I have little hard skin left. the back of my neck feelsa lot better and not as embarassing as before. All I am waiting for is the skin color to blend with the surroundingskin.One warning I would like to sound for those willing to try it, is not to use your finger tips to apply the chemical.I noticed that the tip of the very finger I constatntly usedin applying the lotion to my neck changed color... it was eating off the flesh. I now use Q-tip to apply the lotion.Also the smell is not the most pleasant thing, but I waswilling to ignore it - since I was seeing the result.This is the very first time in my life I have ever written areview for any product! My heartfelt thanks goes to all those who wrote those candid reviews that convinced me to try it.
16 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rich
Jul 9, 2005
5 Star Rating
Great Product!!!
I have used No Bump for almost a month now and it has made a big difference in my skin. I have tried several other products and none have performed like this. I wish I had found it sooner.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa Shumpert
South Carolina
Jun 15, 2005
1 Star Rating
Gel Is Bad, Liquid Is Wonderful
I bought the new formula, in the SAME bottle and it was a gel. It did not work effectively and I called the company and they have gone back to the liquid version. I would encourage anyone to try to the liquid version.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Neil
Toronto, Canada
Mar 17, 2005
2 Star Rating
From Liquid To Gel
I have used the bump RX for some time now and loved the liquid version. I do not know why they have changed the viscosity of the product to a sticky gel. I find it extremely hard to apply. It doesnt even stick to the cotton pad during application.Please, I beg you, change it back to the liquid and your review will be much nicer!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bewbitt
Chicago
Mar 8, 2005
2 Star Rating
Disappointed
I was looking forward to using this product, as I tend to get bumps from ingrown hairs along my bikini line (obviously that is NOT attractive)! To be honest, I think the product irritated my skin more than anything. The skin in the affected area became dry and flaky. There was no noticeable difference regarding ingrown hairs. Also, as some of the other reviewers mentioned, the smell was kind of gross. I did give No Bump Rx a chance -- I used it every day until the bottle was almost empty. In my opinion, its an pricey bottle of tonic that causes nothing more than flaky and peeling skin.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Felix
Wis
Feb 11, 2005
2 Star Rating
Smell
I could not get past the smell !
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carol
Sebring, Florida
Nov 9, 2004
5 Star Rating
No Bump Rx
This stuff is great! I had bumps for years and they would itch off and on and then I decided to go online and see if I could find something that would help me out. I gave this stuff a try and WOW!! no more bumps! I know I sound like an infomercial but its true...this stuff is great I told my boyfriend about it as well because he gets ingrown hairs on his chin after he shaves and he loves it as well...after years he can finally shave very close and he has a baby smooth face. Thanks again for this great product I will continue using it!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name