GiGiHONEE Anesthetic Numbing Spray

$10.95
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
A topical anesthetic that penetrates the surface of the skin numbing the area to be epilated within minutes.

Reviews 

Based on 30 Reviews

1 2 3
Nina C.
Btowwnn
Jul 20, 2010
5 Star Rating
Meowwzaass
rocckkedd ma werldd : ]
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Stefanie
Apr 18, 2010
1 Star Rating
Horrible
i can't believe they even make this product...numbing products only work on mucous membrains (i.e. inside your mouth, or directly on your lady bits) not the skin! if it's working for you, it is completely mental
9 out of 15 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Christine
Sep 30, 2009
1 Star Rating
Does Not Work
After applying several coats, not only did I use half the bottle to cover one leg, but it did not relieve any pain! Definitely not worth the money. Just applying ice for a long time actually works better.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kali
Mar 23, 2009
5 Star Rating
So Worth It . And It Last A Long Time
Yes there will still be pain but I am still numb 3 hours after waxing. If youve ever tried waxing without it youll notice an incredible difference when you try this. No joke i cant even attempt to wax without it.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sierra
Jun 13, 2008
1 Star Rating
Horrible!
Did not work AT ALL! I used it about 5 minutes before waxing, and nothing even happened. I tested it again several times on my hand and nothing ever happened. Dont waste your money.
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sama
Long Beach ,CA
Nov 14, 2007
1 Star Rating
Too Worhthless
it doesnot numb anything im compeletly disappointed its absolutly throwing 10 $ in a trash,what a stupid purchase.SAVE YOUR MONEY.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ruslana
East Brunswick, NJ
Aug 24, 2007
1 Star Rating
Waste Of Money
It did absolutely nothing. So, do not waste your money on this product.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ula
Jul 10, 2007
4 Star Rating
It Works!!!
I will never wax without it. Im so grateful that this option exist.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Liki
Chicago
May 14, 2007
1 Star Rating
Yu
it did nothing...not worth money
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Anonymous
Apr 23, 2007
2 Star Rating
Waste
Well I cant tell you whether or not it numbed the pain, because the woman who was waxing me had to totally clean the area before she waxed; the spray wouldnt let the wax stick to my skin!! Waste of money.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name