Bikini Soothing Cream by GiGiHONEE

$8.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
A topical analgesic cream that relieves bumps, ingrown hairs, redness, or other discomforts resulting from any type of hair removal procedure.

Reviews 

Based on 10 Reviews

1
Janelle A.
Florida
May 24, 2012
1 Star Rating
Ingrown Hairs Still Appeared And Bothered Me! Useless
Like I said, this cream did nothing but numb my nether region uncomfortably and didn't stop, help, or even remotely fix any unfriendly hairs and irritation. Waste of money. Will I never be free of ingrown hairs??!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
A.
Mar 22, 2006
4 Star Rating
I Really Like This
No more redness, No more bumps, No more irritation after shaving bikini area. I actually love it. Its worth the price because it doesnt take much, usually only one appliction.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Erin
Jul 14, 2005
1 Star Rating
Save Your Money
I tried this product and all it really did was soothe razor burn. It didnt do anything for ingrown hairs!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Leigh
May 10, 2005
3 Star Rating
We'll See
I have issues with ingrown hairs and have tried a number of things (Tend Skin, bars, etc.) so I thought I would try this. It seems to be working at preventing ingrowns, but doesnt improve existing ones.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
T.
Palm Desert
Apr 14, 2005
5 Star Rating
Soothing
This product is a great complement to the Brazilian Bikini Wax kit. It is very soothing to the skin and reduces the redness. I highly recommend it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nina
Mar 20, 2005
2 Star Rating
Creamy, But Not Effective
this product is really creamy and is good as an after shave lotion, but there wasnt a lot in the tube for too many applications and i didnt notice any difference in the appearance of shave bumps.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Heather
Mar 16, 2005
3 Star Rating
Bikini Soothing Creme
This product relieved itching and discomfort from shaving, but was not effective om getting rid of red bumps.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bewbitt
Chicago
Jan 7, 2005
4 Star Rating
Better Than The Drug Store Stuff
The nice thing about this product is that it is not greasy (very thick and absorbs into skin quickly) and it is unscented. It does sooth irritated areas, but unfortunately does not make bumps/redness completely disappear (in my case, at least). However, this product is much better than "Bikini Zone" and similar creams/gels/lotions I have bought before from the drug store. So overall, GiGi is better than what Ive tried before, but not as good as it could be -- once Ive used up this tube Ill continue the search for a better bikini area soothing cream that will get rid of those bumps for good!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kris
CT
Jan 3, 2005
5 Star Rating
Provided A Great Deal Of Relief
This product made the days after my first Brazilian more comfortable and also helped when regrowth started and itching began. I cant imagine going through one without it. Its also great for any shaving irritation. I highly recommend it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anna
Apr 3, 2004
5 Star Rating
Wonderful Product
This stuff is great. I put it on once and I am all better. There is no more reddness.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name