Epilady Legend 4

$69.95
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Epilady Legend 4 is a full-size rechargeable epilator, with a new, quiet, wide epilating head.

Reviews 

Based on 7 Reviews

1
Elaine T.
Ottawa Ontario Canada
Jan 21, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love It.
This is my third hair removal of this kind. My first one was years ago (over 20 I think). It was painful at first use and took a while to get the hang of it (not sure if it was because of the unit or if it's always the case at first.
My Epilady unit broke after several years of use.

It is no longer painful AT ALL and although I only used this new model once, so far it's great. I hope this Epilady Legend 4 lasts as long as the last one.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Patti
Phoenix
Sep 3, 2013
3 Star Rating
Not As Good As My 1987 Original Epilady
I tried this new Epilady when the power cord to my original 1987 Epilady stopped working. The new legend fourth generation has some nice features. It's smaller, quieter and can be run on a charge without being plugged in, so you could bring it on a trip without the need for a charger. The main drawback when compared to the original model is that it takes twice as long to remove my leg hair. I found a new plug at RadioShack model #273รข??357 that makes my old Epilady work again. The dual coils of the old Epilady are much faster at removing hair, so I'm back to using my 1987 model.
13 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mary
New Jersey
Sep 2, 2013
4 Star Rating
Epilady Legend 4 Works!
Ive been using epilators for a very long time and found Epilady Legend 4 to work very well. It doesn't seem to hurt as much as other epilators ive tried. I do get very red bumps after I use it, but that could be because it is new to my skin. It is a quiet and easy to use epilator and seems quite impressive. Hope it lasts a long time.
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sandy
Jul 31, 2013
4 Star Rating
My Favorite New Gadget
I purchased several epilators and returned them all. Needless to say the results were disappointing but not with this epilady. I had one about 30 years ago when they first came out and loved it but broke it.This one does the job just as good.
9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Angel W.
United States
Jul 30, 2013
4 Star Rating
Love It
I really like the Epilday Legend 4. I've used an Epilady for years and my hair comes in so sparse and fine. I'd recommend this item to anyone.
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ione
Nov 8, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love It!
I've been using Epilatior for many years and this one is my all time favorite! I'm buying a second one, exactly the same, and the only reason is because I accidentally broke mine. After searching for a different one I decided to stick to my Epilady 4. I really recommend this product!
37 out of 38 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Skippy
USA
Apr 11, 2012
5 Star Rating
My Life With Epilady
I have owned three of the four generations of Epilady shavers and loved every one of them. They are now stashed at places I stay for any length of time. I can't imagine going back to a regular razor. My daughter received a Christmas present of an Epilady from Moi and my granddaughter will be blessed with one for her birthday. There is nothing I dislike about this product, it has been great since the first generation and the 4th generation is easier to clean and has a nice beginner angle guide. Just keeps getting better - and less expensive!
87 out of 95 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name