Emjoi eMagine Epilator

$119.99 $89.95
Save 25% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Emjoi, the leaders in hair removal, have incorporated everything they know about epilation to create the Emjoi eMagine Epilator featuring 72 tweezers, the most on the market!

Reviews 

Based on 40 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Pamela F.
Beautiful West Michigan!
Oct 14, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Evah!
I purchased this in hopes that it would take of that nasty facial hair some of us girls are plagued with. Guess what? IT WORKS!!! I also use it on my legs and underarms. Remember when using to pull your skin a wee bit (very slightly taunt) and you will get the absolutely smoothest shave ever. It is expensive but worth every penny. Try it - I think you'll be happy with it too.
Theresa M.
May 14, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love It!
I had a much older version of the Emjoi which went on me after about 8 years. I decided to stick with the same brand and I'm glad I did. The newer version is easier to use and its not as big as it appears. Its a great product and does what it states it will do - REMOVES THE HAIR!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sara E.
Apr 15, 2014
5 Star Rating
Everything I Wanted It To Be!
This is my second epilator ever, and I love it! My first one was a Phillips Satinelle, which was great and reliable, but the eMagine is a HUGE improvement. It's makes no more noise than my previous model, t's significantly faster (in rotation speed), and it seems to cut my epilating time down by at least half. I have to go over some area twice and most of them only once. MY previous model took several passes and I still missed hairs. I also found it to be less painful than my first epilator...though, I'm not sure if that was due to the features/design or my general excitement.
The eMagine is also smaller than I expected. From the picture I thought it would be GIANT, and it's really not. It is a little more difficult to get into small spaces, like my bikini line, however, turning the machine and using one set of tweezing disks at a time seems to do the trick.
I highly recommend this product as an upgrade, but epilating is an acquired taste. It's painful at first and I feel as if most people bail on the idea rather quickly. Generally, I would suggest that first time users try a less expensive model to test their commitment. But if this one is your first, stay strong! It's a worthwhile process and will stop being painful.
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ekram
Dec 25, 2013
5 Star Rating
Very Satisfied
First I want to say I love this site. I received my shipment very quick.
This epilator is the fastest and the best. I have tried many different kinds in the past. Once I tried this one, hands down its the best. It's also fast. It doesn't take forever to epilate. I finish much quicker than usual.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Brenda
United States
Nov 15, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Product!
This is my first epilator and I am glad that I picked this model over the other models. I have only used twice so far, the results were satisfying. Although the first time hurts a lot, the second time doesn't hurt as much. I would recommend this product.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Teryn
Jun 11, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best At Home Hair Remover!
I used to wax regularly and now I can do my underarms, upper lip and bikini line at home! I love it because it's quick and I can keep up with my hair removal without making an appointment or waiting until my hair is embarrassingly long to get it taken care of. Best purchase I've made in a long time!
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jillian
Iowa
May 17, 2013
5 Star Rating
Recommended
I cannot recommend this amazing epilator enough!!! I have been epilating for the last 3-4 years using the Braun Silk Epil 5180. the Emjoi eMagine is so much better at efficiently removing my course, thick leg hair. It is able to grab the shortest of hairs above the surface of the skin. It used to take so long to epilate both of my legs, now I am done in mere minutes. I have even started using this on my underarms with great success. Just be sure to keep your underarm skin really taught. I love this thing and would repurchase in a hot second!!
13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sarah
Apr 1, 2013
4 Star Rating
Good Product
I live in Canada and I got my package only 2 days after ordering it. it was pretty quick in my opinion. I have very thick and coarse hair on my legs and I have tried different methods of hair removal.I had another epilator in the past.(old model from Braun) compare to that emjoi is way stronger but it doesn't mean that one can get rid of hairs without going over and over. however, after removing the hair your skin become so smooth. in terms of pain, those who have waxing experience there should not be a big problem. the first couple of time it might be painful. the longer the hair the more pain you feel. I use it pretty much as every 2 weeks for the same area due to different cycle of hair growth. in general I have positive opinion on emjoi.but also I'd like to mention that due to coarse hair of my leg, when they are regrowing my leg looks bumpy with red and black spots. for new users of epilators of any kind, I recommend to use at night because after removing hairs, the area becomes very red and scary. in the morning you would have a beautiful and smooth skin. hope this review is useful
24 out of 24 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pam
Orlando,FL
Mar 22, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Epilators!
It is the least painful epilator I have ever owned. Love it! However, it seems to leave behind the shortest hair because of its design....overall, I am very satisfied!
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Deborah
Feb 27, 2013
5 Star Rating
Love It!
This is awesome! It plucks the hair right out and your legs are smooth! I just used it for the first time tonight, but look forward to the hair growing in finer and taking longer to grow in. I hope I never need to use another razor blade again! :0) The maintenance on my legs should be much easier now, too. Should be a good Spring / Summer for wearing shorts and capris. :0)
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name