Surgi-Cream Bikini & Leg Hair Remover

$5.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Removes unwanted bikini and leg hair swiftly and easily. Plus Finishing Balm for smooth conditioning after hair removal.

Reviews 

Based on 9 Reviews

1
Loree
Oct 31, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Product Ever
I have tried every hair removal product including the expensive "No No" which did not work on me. Surgi Cream does not burn or irritate my skin and my bikini area is as smooth as silk. I use Surgi Cream once a week and have for years. I absolutely love this product.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cecily
Aug 18, 2011
2 Star Rating
Better For Face
I use this same brand for my lip and it's great. But for the thicker hair in the bikini area, not so great. I left it on for 7 minutes (it says not to go over 8 minutes) and it didn't remove any hair, but I could see that it had thinned the hair shaft so I immediately applied it again and left it for 4 minutes but it gave me the same stubbly results as shaving. So I think this would only work if you have really fine hair.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rae
AK
Aug 10, 2009
2 Star Rating
Not For Me
I got this thinking it would help as I have very fast growing hair on my legs--whenever I shave my legs in the shower, after I step out its already full of stubble. When I tried this, I had to wait 6 minutes (maybe adding 30 seconds) before it did anything to my legs. And even then it only took half the hair away. Also, with the tube they give you its almost only a one-time thing. In the end, I was very disapointed. As for finding other ways to get rid of hair, Ill probably get waxing done for my wedding and save the money for future laser hair removal.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Fresh And Clean
NYC
Jan 23, 2008
5 Star Rating
This Stuff Is Great !!!
This is the first depilatory that actually works on my bikini line, I have coarse Mediterranean hair. Also it doesnt stink like other brands and irritate my skin. Glad I found it on Folica because its always sold out in the stores.
9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ellie
Los Angeles, Ca
Mar 26, 2007
5 Star Rating
Great Product!
This product works great at removing my hair in the bikini area! I have very sensitive skin so usually depilatories leave my skin irritated. But this Surgi cream does the job and I didnt have to leave it on too long either. My skin feels soft and smooth afterwards. I love it!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ann Eddy
San Jose, CA
Oct 3, 2006
3 Star Rating
Worked To An Extent
It got rid of the hair after about 6 minutes, but it still left a stubble.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
R. B.
Batesville, AR
May 1, 2006
3 Star Rating
Ok For Legs
I was hoping this would be a great alternative to shaving as I have coarse dark hair. It worked pretty good on my legs, but did not work on bikini area.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bz
Mar 28, 2006
5 Star Rating
The Best!!
This is the best hair remover Ive ever used. Ive been using this for about 5 years now & I love it! No red bumps/ ingrown hairs like you get from shaving.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Vicki
NJ
Oct 29, 2005
5 Star Rating
Works Great
This is the ONLY product that removes hair at my bikini line. Its amazing. I have tried at least a dozen other brands abd none of them remove the hair as well or keep it off as long.
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name