Andre Extra Strength Hair Remover for Men

$12.99 $7.99
Save 39%
Out of Stock
Made to take off even the most stubborn body hair to leave you smooth, sleek and sculptured. Includes 6 oz (170 grams) Hair Remover and 1/2 oz (15 grams) Body Creme.

Reviews 

Based on 20 Reviews

1 2
Dan
Mar 28, 2010
5 Star Rating
Awesome
i have course hair and it took it right off it works
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Roger
Oct 2, 2007
5 Star Rating
It Works Great!!!
I have used many different products, this seems to be the best for a cream hair removal product.I even recommended it to a friend and they thought it worked great for a temporary clean up.Nice and smooth removal and I did not have any burning of redness afterward.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cody
Troy, Ohio
Sep 7, 2007
1 Star Rating
Dont Buy.
This product dose not last very long its just like shaving it only lasts for 1 to 3 days.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Joe
Utah
Aug 18, 2007
2 Star Rating
Veet
The best stuff is Veet for sensitive skin. No irritation whatsoever. Andres and Nair burn. Veet has never burned me, even on testes (which Im sure is not recommended).
8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Claire
Meredith, New Hampshire
Aug 10, 2007
1 Star Rating
Irritating And Alot Of Redness
This product causes alot of redness and irritation if applied to body hair and even on the chest. Also causes your skin to have red spots. Do not buy this product if you have sensitive skin, and the product should not even be on sale....it is not worth the pain, as the hair will grow back.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Preston
Jan 6, 2007
5 Star Rating
Impressive!
I just used this product for the first time and I am extremely impressed! It removed even thick areas completely the first time, leaving the area as smooth as silk!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Michael
Jul 6, 2006
3 Star Rating
It Works
I found that I still have to shave event after leaving the product on for a full 10minutes. However, the shaved area feels much smoother with minimal razor stubble.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jason
Greenbay,wi
Oct 21, 2005
5 Star Rating
Great Product
It does leave a nice smooth body. Great for anal area no irritations.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Chris
Decatur, IL
Sep 7, 2005
1 Star Rating
Didn't Work For Me!
Didnt work for me. Nair for Men is a joke, but it was better than this.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Riz
Aug 30, 2005
5 Star Rating
The Best Male Hair Remover
Im a bodybuilder and have tried alot of different products for removing hair (nair for men, lord owens, and andre). None are perfect, not by a long shot. But, Andre is the most effective & has the least odor (quite frankly, they all have an odor).
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name