Surgi-Cream Invisi Bleach

$6.95 $4.99
Save 28%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Creams away facial hair in 5 to 8 minutes. Includes 1 oz (28 grams) Depilatory Cream and 0.5 oz (14 grams) Finishing Balm.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Joetta Skidmore
Dec 31, 2007
1 Star Rating
Did Not Like Your Product!!!!!!
I BOUGHT YOUR PRODUCT A DAY AGO AND I USED IT THAT NIGHT ON MY LIP AND IT COMPLETLY BURNT MY SKIN!!!! I HAVE A RASH ON BOTH SIDES OF MY FACE AND MOUTH !!! I DO NOT APPRECIATE THIS AT ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Natalia
L.A.
Sep 19, 2007
3 Star Rating
It's Alright...
The first time I used it on my upper lip, I was really happy. It worked great! The little second cream that came in the box (its to slow down the hair grownth) sucks. I think actually makes gronw faster, because after 2 days, I needed to use the cream again and didnt get all the hair on my lip and none at my chin.I hate Nair products and Sally Hansens, and that one is another that doesnt work. :(
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
M Kaylen
North Carolina
Aug 22, 2007
3 Star Rating
What Happened?
This product used to be fantastic ... it still works, but must be left on longer than directions ...The directions are absolutely worthless!Must be washed off with COLD water and a downward motion or irritation follows ...Works OK ... but has lost some of its upmf ...
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
A. Bilodeau
Western MA
Apr 18, 2007
4 Star Rating
Surgi Care
Used the upper lip cream and it worked. I had to leave it on longer than 4 minutes. The aftyer cream is wonderful.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ellie
Los Angeles, Ca
Mar 21, 2007
5 Star Rating
Easy And Effective
I tried Surgi-Cream for the first time and loved how easy it was to use! Not only did it remove all my hair but it didnt burn my skin like other hair removal creams. It doesnt stink either. Definitely the best depilatory Ive tried so far.
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Char
Texas
Jan 30, 2007
4 Star Rating
It Works For Me
I am an african amercan woman, with fair skin and I have used this product for the first time about 11 days ago and the hair above my upper lip ( which is black), has not grew back yet. I have always had facial hair every since I was in elementry and middle school, also high school and this product has worked for me.
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Melanie
Kent, WA
Jun 21, 2006
1 Star Rating
Not For The Face
I performed a test patch on my cheek as directed, and felt no irritation. A few days later, I applied the cream to my cheeks and upper lip to romove the "fuzz". My skin started burning so I removed it. Two spots on my face were so irritated, they bled. I do not recommend this product.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mia
Florida
Jan 25, 2006
3 Star Rating
In The Beginning
i have used this product for about two years because i have noticable hair above my lip and it worked well for me in the beginning but it seems that i have to leave it on longer now and it still doesnt remove all the hair, about 25% still remains after i wipe the cream away. and the hair grows back in 2 days , in the past it took almost 2 weeks.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name