Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Volumizing Hair Spray

$9.99 $5.95
Save 40%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Order now
Ships 04/30/2014
Deliver control with Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Volumizing Hair Spray.

Reviews 

Based on 61 Reviews

1 2 3 7
Sharon T.
Pearland, Texas
Apr 12, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Reasults!
I've been using this hair spray for several years - ever since I noticed that my hair was starting to thin. This spray not only holds a perfect style all day and well into the night, it does help compensate for the thinning hair. I literally "don't leave home without it"!
Robert A.
Warwick, RI
May 24, 2011
5 Star Rating
Easy On-line Order
I have used the product before, but could no longer find it in the retail stores. I loved the on-line response and price.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ashley
Denver, Co
Feb 8, 2011
1 Star Rating
Would Never Use It Again
Leaves a flaky, tacky residue. Can only be used on blond hair because then you can't see the flakes. Bummer
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Heidi R.
Dec 21, 2010
3 Star Rating
Best On Market...until They
I have been using this Product for about 10 plus years..I actually was the Rep for retail for this product and that is how I learned about. Up until about 2 or so yrs ago it WAS THE BEST!! Now with this Cellu-plex they added it leaves my hair Greasy and Sticky...I have been on a mission to find something else...If you have found something Better please post it on here.

Because I have Dark Brown Hair, many of the other products I have tried leave those little Micro Beads that give u the volume visible in my hair!!
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Frances
Jun 24, 2010
5 Star Rating
Thicker Fuller Hairspray
When Drug Emporium quit carrying the hairspray, I paniced! Then I thought, "Oh, I can find something else that will work." Well, needless to say, after about five cans of other brands, I gave up. I decided to check you out on the internet and found that I could order the hairspray. I now order four can at a time. I simply can't be without it. Getting the shampoo is no problem. Why can't local stores carry the hairspray? It's a must for people like me with fine thin hair. Thanks.
17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ogo
Jun 22, 2010
5 Star Rating
Hg Hairspray
I used to be a hairspray addict but now that I've broken the habit I don't use hairspray very often. Did they change the formula of this spray? I haven't tried it. I do know the packaging is updated. When the old package spray was on sale for dirt cheap, I stocked up with 10 cans, so I'm set for life w/the original version of this perfect spray. It gives my hairstyles flexible hairnet-like control. It sprays very fine but holds everything together, though not rock hard. It's also brushable. I love this spray. I don't know if I'll ever try the new version but I hope they didn't mess up on it. Like someone else said, don't fix what ain't broke. I agree! This is my HG hairspray.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Don
Mar 24, 2010
1 Star Rating
Why change the formula? If it's not broken why "fix" it? Why no more pump spray instead of the aerosol?
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Megan
Mar 20, 2010
3 Star Rating
Good Spray , Horrible Smell
I bought this after seeing it is considered "best of folica" seeing the price and after reading some of the reviews... Some of the reviews note about the bad smell of this. I didn't think it could be that bad and as long as it was a good spray , I thought whats the difference? Well ladies this spray smells like bug spray! Its a really strong smell and a shame because it has a pretty good hold but the smell was enough to wreck it for me. I don't like using it and am planning to settle for something thats more money with a good smell.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gayle
Ansonia, CT USA
Feb 20, 2010
2 Star Rating
The Old Thicker Fuller
I used this product before it was "improved" and caffine was added and loved it. The new version just does not volumize my hair. Please go back to the original!
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Natalia
Feb 16, 2010
1 Star Rating
Stinky
I think this hairspray smells awful! bad bad!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 7
Server Name