Sedu Color Heat Protecting Boost

$18.00 $12.99
Save 28%
Out of Stock
Sedu Color Heat Protecting Boost enhances the color and glow of your hair while giving anti-fade protection from the damaging effects of heat styling tools and sun radiation.

Reviews 

Based on 27 Reviews

1 2 3
Mary
Chicagoland
Sep 1, 2013
4 Star Rating
Good Product
The product helps my ionic dryer reduce frizzys and increases the shine in my hair. I don't know if Sedu makes this product with a root lifter added but if they do I will purchase it. Sedu Color Heat Protecting Boost doesn't have as much "Boost" as I thought it might but otherwise a good product and I would purchase this again.
Janice
Aug 23, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Product
I like Sedu products and decided to give this one a try. Good, good, good. Good protection for hair prior to using a straightener. I will buy this again.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Teri
Atlanta
Jul 2, 2012
4 Star Rating
A Must Have
I love it! I have baby fine short hair and was afraid it might weigh my hair down,but it really protects my hair from the dryer and flat iron.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cindy L.
United States
Mar 6, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great For Thin Hair
After chemotherapy two years ago my hair came back straight and thin. I needed a product to help my thin hair when I rolled it. It really worked well. It gives my hair body and helps hold the curl.
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Caroline
Feb 29, 2012
2 Star Rating
Hate This Product
This product dries my hair out and makes it stiff and dull.Do not waste your money
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jenni
Jul 29, 2011
4 Star Rating
Sedu Color Spray
Love this stuff. Smells great and makes me feel safe using the heat products or being in the sun with my color treated hair.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Athena
Keswick, Virginia
Nov 26, 2010
5 Star Rating
My New Best Hair Product
got a sample when i ordered my Chi iron....used it now twice and just love it makes my hair shine and looks fuller....will be getting more...
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lauren V.
Westchester, NY
Aug 29, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Product.
This stuff is great! You don't even feel it in your hair & trust me I have tried a lot of them that make your hair feel so stiff.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer
Little Rock AR USA
Aug 27, 2009
5 Star Rating
Love It!
I started coloring my hair last December and started using Sedu Color spray in January. Love how it makes my hair feel. No need for other heavier hair product for styling. This is great stuff!
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lena
Dec 22, 2008
5 Star Rating
Amazing!
I color my hair every month, blow-dry and straighten it almost every day, so needless to say it started to look very dry and brittle. I literally tried dozens of products from a drugstore and professional hair salons. Nothing worked for me, till I got Sedu spray. I have to say, it is AMAZING! Not only my hair looks gorgeous, shiny and lustrous, it actually feels healthier (I dont see the ends breaking or splitting anymore). My hair is "longish" though, so I have to use a couple of pumps more than recommended. I definitely am going to reorder it. Very impressive and highly recommended product!
11 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name