Redken Fresh Curls Curl Boost Spray Gel

$17.99
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Fresh Curls Curl Boost scrunching spray gel is a styling tool that gives each curl shape and separation with light hold and an extra dose of frizz-free definition and shine. Through Redken's exclusive Interbond Conditioning System and breakthrough Elasta-Shield Complex, Fresh Curls provides the optimum level of curl-friendly ingredients to define, moisturize, fight frizz, repair and strengthen any type of curl.

Reviews 

Based on 7 Reviews

1
Marina
Nov 27, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Leave-in Spray For Thick Curly Heavy Hair!
I couldn't disagree with the negative reviewers more!! I have thick italian wavy-curl hair, and this is the ONLY product that has made by frizzy-erratic-curls tamed and beautiful. My stylist turned me onto Redken 5 years ago and it was the first time that any spray ever worked. The BEST thing about this is it doesn't make your hair stiff at all! I can run my hands through it, drive with the top down in my convertible, and my hair comes out looking great with defined curls (and very little frizz) galore. I can even get through Day 2 (thought it looks messy) with a headband on. I absolutely love this spray and buy it in bulk of about 10 bottles once a year (that way I save money since it's risen in price so dramatically in the past few years). If you have thick curly/wavy/frizzy hair that has natural curls but that are never tightly defined, then try this - just get the trial size if you're unsure.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sunflower
Usa
Aug 27, 2010
1 Star Rating
Never Again!!
Do not buy this product it leaves the hair so dry and stiff that it took me 3 to 4 days putting treatments onto my hair so it wouldn't feel like cardboard>i have long hair with high and low lights very healthy hair and after using this product and feeling my hair so dried i was having a fit, so girls don't risk your hair and waste your money! :I) the bottle went straight to the trash can.
5 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Channan
California
Dec 2, 2009
5 Star Rating
I have spent hundreds and hundreds of dollars trying out hair products for curly hair and nothing even comes close to touching this stuff! I love that it gives you curls without leaving your hair feel 'crunchy' like some gels/mousse/creams do. I love that it doesn't leave a sticky residue in my hair, making it take forever to brush out after I wash it. I even love the smell!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
J Powell
Illinois
Jan 25, 2009
5 Star Rating
Wonderful Product
I love this stuff. I have tried many other curl booster, but this one beats them all. I have had curly hair all my life, but really never appreciated my curls till I got to be in my 40s. I got fed up with trying to control my curls into going the way I wanted them to and practically gave up until I was introduced to this product by my beautician. It inhances and protects my curls during a busy day. I just spray it on after a shampoo, work into my hair and let it do its thing.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Vicky
Jan 11, 2009
2 Star Rating
Doesnt Have Enough Hold
its ok, but did not have enough hold for me even after i tried to spray more in
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Jan
Camano Island, WA
Jul 20, 2008
5 Star Rating
This Stuff Works!
I have very fine, rather thin hair that has just begun to have a bit of curl to it (oddly, this came after my hysterectomy.) I now spray this product on my hair after towel-drying, scrunch, and I have a really curly head of hair. I sometimes leave it scrunched the first day, then the next I brush it out and have what appears to be a thick head of very curly hair. This stuff is a miracle-worker and Id be lost without it.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
Alberta, Canada
Jan 13, 2007
5 Star Rating
Perfect Waves. No Fussing.
spray in after shower and scrunch and you are done. i hate gel. hate gel. but i cannot get enough of this. makes doing hair so easy. quick, painless with amazing results. worth every penny. buy this.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name