Nexxus Heat Protexx Heat Protection Styling Spray 8.5 oz.

$18.99 $15.99
Save 16%
Out of Stock
Are you guilty of unprotected curling, flat ironing, and blow-drying? Then it's time to start protecting your hair during heat styling with Nexxus Heat Protexx Heat Protection Styling Spray.

Reviews 

Based on 11 Reviews

1 2
Lexi
Jun 22, 2012
1 Star Rating
Eh Product, Bad Pump.
I've bought this twice. Both times the pump gets stuck and it'll fizz out and get all over my hand and clothes. My hair is getting really bad split ends. I don't think I'll buy it again.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Anonymous
May 15, 2012
2 Star Rating
Love The Scent But Not Sure About Protection
I can see no difference when I use this product and when I found that the drug stores sell the exactly same product, just about 3 bucks cheaper, I was really annoyed. I feel like I wasted my money a little bit. I'm going to try to keep using this though, just to see if it has any long time effect. I don't recommend buying this though. Umberto or Chi works better for me.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Cameron L.
Ga
Nov 21, 2011
2 Star Rating
Smoothing And Straightening..yes ,protecting..not So Sure
i bought this with high expectations. like 16 dollars? who wouldn't. but it made my hair really nice and soft and smooth,but after a week i noticed the ends were getting pretty bad(which didn't happen with the got2b crazy sleek flat iron and blow dry lotion) plus that ones only like 3 or 4 dollars.i ended up giving it away because i honestly felt that it wasn't protecting like AT ALL.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kirsten L.
Clarksville, TN
Sep 15, 2011
3 Star Rating
Good For Low Heat Tools
In my opinion, this has been alright, but didn't quite cut it with my high-heat tools like my flat iron.
For my low heat curling iron, it worked well, and seemed to do an okay job at smoothing my curls so they weren't frayed, but I have tried better products.
If you don't use high-heat tools, this might work for you.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Peyton
Hollywood , CA .
Aug 12, 2011
5 Star Rating
Wonderful Product !
I love this product , it's great ! I Used it once and it made my hair silky & irresistable . (:
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Catherine D.
Sudbury, ON
Jan 18, 2011
5 Star Rating
Protect Your Hair In One Easy Step
I adore my Nexxus Heat Protexx Heat protection styling spray. For a long time I was trying to find a heart protectant that actually worked. The Nexxus Heat Protexx is the best one i've ever tried. I can really feel it protecting.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lalala W.
Canada
Jan 6, 2011
5 Star Rating
Wow! Lovvvvvvve This!!
I'm absolutely in love with this product. After showering, i sprayed it on my wet hair, and blow dry it, and flat straightened it and my hair is sooo nice and silky. I've been dying my hair alot, and my hair is very damaged, i doing hair mask all the times and try to be very careful now with my hair. trying to get it healthy again. And i feel this product is very helping. I highly recommended and wouldn't hesitate to buy another one!!! 6 stars for me!!! great job Nexxus!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amy
May 4, 2009
5 Star Rating
Great Heat Protector
ok so besides the fact that this brand does not have any animal cruelty; it is so great. You know when u use a heat protector and then iron/blow dry your hair feels sticky? well not with this. u wont notice ur wearing anything and my iron does not damage my hair after i started using it.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Missy
Apr 14, 2009
4 Star Rating
I absolutely love this stuff. Its worth the price and in my opinion the cheaper brands dont compare. It has a light fresh smell and makes my naturally curly hair very soft and manageable. I use it with my CHI flat iron and have never had straighter or softer hair! I highly recommend this product to anyone who want soft shiny straight hair!!
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lily
Little Rock,AR
May 20, 2008
2 Star Rating
Not Worth The Price!
ok so i wanted to get this product because it looked like a really good product, but was still sorta wondering on the price. so i got it anyways and was really disappointed. i have a sedu and the Nexxus didnt do anything out of the ordinary, the Tresemme heat protector is a WAAYYYY better and cheaper. and i also use the Chi silk infusion and that stuff is wonderful, it leaves ur hair super soft,shiny and doesnt leave it sticky or anything like that
10 out of 15 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1 2
Server Name