Maxius The End

$19.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Maxius The End is a silicone shine enhancer that is 100% oil free, alcohol free and preservative free.

Reviews 

Based on 12 Reviews

1 2
Linda
Oct 13, 2012
5 Star Rating
The End Is The Best
The best hair care product I have ever used. I have very frizzy hair. This does the job every time. Tames, controls, and shines.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Maria
Apr 8, 2012
5 Star Rating
The Best!
I have thick, coarse Greek hair that gets frizzy and unruly. I have used many frizz serums in the past (Bumble and bumble, citre shine, john freida, etc.) this is the only one, the ONLY ONE that tames the frizz and makes my hair look gorgeous without doing anything. I let it air dry and it looks perfect. I will always use The End.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carolyn R.
Surfside Beach, SC
Nov 20, 2011
5 Star Rating
Good Bye Frizz
I have used The End for several years. Would not be without it. Don't know what it has in it, but it takes the frizz out completely and helps make my hair feel like silk! Some of the best money I have ever invested and a bottle last forever!!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Linda F.
Moorestown, NJ
Dec 27, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Kept Secret
It's no wonder this product is called "The End." Gives your hair a blast of shine. Apply when wet; even blend with your other favorite product, such as Beyond Straight. You will love, love, love the results. Better than anything I have ever used. Never ever have to shop around at those beauty discount stores. Just go to Folica & click; easy-peasy.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lynnita H
Houston, TX
Jul 22, 2009
5 Star Rating
No Reversion!!!
I live in Houston and with the humidity, I had totally given up on wearing my hair down. With just a "few drops", I have shine, frizz control and absolutely no reversion.I used too much product the first time I used it with negative results. Now the results are amazing and I only flat iron once per week after I wash and air dry my hair. LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cayla
Dec 15, 2008
5 Star Rating
This Product Is Amazing !!!
Im a black american with type 3 natural hair. On occasions when I want straight hair I use the entire Maxius thermal system, including the maxiglide. I apply beyond straight to wet hair (I also use it for defined wash and goes), airdry, then use the maxiglide to flatiron. I have NO reversion until I wash after I apply The End serum to my hair.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Janelle
Jul 8, 2008
4 Star Rating
Lifesaver
I really like this product. I have really thin and fine hair and I found that after I straighten sometimes I have those little annoying flyaways lose to my face, I use this product to keep them undercontrol and it lasts all day. This product works really well if you just use a small amount evenly. It also helps keep my hair in place so I dont have to use hair spray.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jonie
Alabama
Jul 1, 2008
5 Star Rating
Wow!!!
I have natrually curly hair, but I flat iron and wear it strait. I had a huge problem with humudity and frizziness and no shine. I used this stuff and its the best. My hair is almost at my waist and I only use 1 pump about a pea size, rub it on my hands like lotion and softly rub it through my hair avoiding the scalp. My hair looks like the girls all the comercials now. LOVE IT!!!
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gaby
New Orleans, La.
Jun 29, 2008
4 Star Rating
Maxius The End
I live in south Louisiana where it is extremely humid. My hair is very thick and curly. I have tried many products and this is the best I have found.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rl
Virginia
Jun 20, 2008
5 Star Rating
Worked Like A Charm
I found this product was fantastic. It worked well for me and I havent found anything quite like it. My hair is very curly, thick and tends to be dry. It made it soft and workable for a change. I was coming back to buy more. I highly recommend it. Thank you for such a great product!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name