Marrakesh Oil by Earthly Body

$22.99 - $77.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Earthly Body has combined argan oil with the nourishing and moisturizing benefits of Hemp Seed Oil to create a unique haircare elixir, Marrakesh Oil.

Reviews 

Based on 16 Reviews

1 2
Lizzy
Jun 14, 2012
1 Star Rating
Greesy
I saw all the positive reviews for this but i dont understand where everyone gets these things to say. it made my hair oily and gross not to mention it made a mess. dont spill this on your sheets or floor either cuz it will leave a stain. no thanks
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Stacey
Eagle Creek, OR
Apr 19, 2012
5 Star Rating
Tames The Wild!
I love this stuff. I used to buy it from my hairdresser, however found it much more affordable here! I have frizzy, curly hair and this is the only thing that has been able to smoothe the friz and make my hair look something other than a frizzy mess! You want to talk about soft...sometimes I find myself running my fingers through it more times than should be acceptable! It's super soft and bouncy...LOVE THIS STUFF!
Jenal C.
Wisconsin And Florida
Apr 4, 2012
5 Star Rating
Pot Of Gold!
After years of searching and buying every product on the market for frizzy hair, I am so thankful to have finally found my pot of gold: Marrakesh. It is a miracle hair styling elixer.
I have also tried another argan oil product but it does not work as well.
Since you need to use just a little bit in the palm of your hand, a small bottle lasts awhile. There is now no longer any need for me to try styling products, so it saves me money.
I will be a lifetime buyer and will share this product with others.
I wish you could find it in the store, but online buying works too.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jenal C.
Wisconsin And Florida
Apr 4, 2012
5 Star Rating
Pot Of Gold!
After years of searching and buying every product on the market for frizzy hair, I am so thankful to have finally found my pot of gold: Marrakesh. It is a miracle hair styling elixer.
I have also tried another argan oil product but it does not work as well.
Since you need to use just a little bit in the palm of your hand, a small bottle lasts awhile. There is now no longer any need for me to try styling products, so it saves me money.
I will be a lifetime buyer and will share this product with others.
I wish you could find it in the store, but online buying works too.
Jenal C.
Wisconsin And Florida
Apr 4, 2012
5 Star Rating
Pot Of Gold!
After years of searching and buying every product on the market for frizzy hair, I am so thankful to have finally found my pot of gold: Marrakesh. It is a miracle hair styling elixer.
I have also tried another argan oil product but it does not work as well.
Since you need to use just a little bit in the palm of your hand, a small bottle lasts awhile. There is now no longer any need for me to try styling products, so it saves me money.
I will be a lifetime buyer and will share this product with others.
I wish you could find it in the store, but online buying works too.
Court
Canada
Jan 9, 2012
5 Star Rating
Update!
I STILL love this product, but I've found a new use for it! For those of you who don't know, Marrakesh oil is AMAZING for your skin! During the winter months and certain weeks of my "lady cycle", my skin gets SO dry and chapped. I was told that argan oils were good for for your skin, but I was always hesitant to try as I (unfortunately) still have acne prone skin.
I tried it one Friday night thinking that IF I broke out, I could work on clearing up before work on Monday. I applied Marrakesh to my face and neck and... VOILA! In my morning, my skin was the softest, clearest it had ever been! I love this; my skin and hair both do! I've learned that sometimes my skin breaks out because it's TOO DRY, and this really helps my my facial skin happy.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tamara M.
Kansas
Oct 19, 2011
5 Star Rating
Marrakesh Oil By Earthly Body ~ Awesome!
My hair does not like to have lots of stuff on it. I have tried gels, leave in conditioners etc. to help and protect my hair when I use the flat iron, but my hair still looks fuzzy. Then my hair dresser turned me on to morracan oil. Amazing results happened. My hair did not feel oily or weighed down or even stiff. It is shiney and stays straight. I don't even have to wash my hair everyday to keep it looking fantastic. I just pin it up in bun at night and in the morning when I take it down, WaLa! a new look with large bouncy shiney curls.

I found Marrakesh Oil on Folica and read the reviews... That is why I chose Marrakesh Oil by Earthly Body. I love it!!
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Michelle W.
St. Louis
Oct 5, 2011
5 Star Rating
I Love It!
I am an African-American with "virgin" hair (no relaxer). My hair is very coily/curly. My hairdresser and I use this oil after a session with the ceramic flat iron. It really helps with maintaining a smooth finish. My hair does not revert back after using this.

Also, the smell is wonderful!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stephanie S.
California
Aug 1, 2011
5 Star Rating
Ms
I have frizzy curly hair. This product is the best I've tried! I got some samples but I really have to buy it, even though it's costly--well worth it. You can put it on either damp or dry hair and it makes it soft, shiny, and loses the frizz...wow!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Vardit
Feb 8, 2011
1 Star Rating
A Question Mark For Folica's Liability
I ordered the Marrakesh oil few weeks ago, paid for this product but never got it!!! I will be more than happy to write a review after I receive it. Right now I am very disapointed from your service and I don't know if i will continue to shop with Folica.
22 out of 28 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1 2
Server Name