L'ANZA Healing Strength Neem Plant Silk Serum

$25.95 $24.95
Save 4%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
L'ANZA Healing Strength Neem Plant Silk Serum is a weightless healer with Cystine Peptide Complex and keratin healing system that provides instant shine and silky softness.

Reviews 

Based on 26 Reviews

1 2 3
Catherine G.
Sep 30, 2013
2 Star Rating
Careful
I have a lot of very fine hair. I used this product and needed to shampoo again because it made my hair look really greasy/dirty. Maybe good for folks with thick curly hair or if you are careful not to use near the roots.
Madison G.
United States
Jun 13, 2013
5 Star Rating
Strength Neem Plant Silk Serum
This was the first time i used this product. i absolutely love it. not greasy, smells great, and does the job. my hair is dried out because of coloring, plus it is frizzy because of natural curl. i get a nice shine and a good look after hot rollers. it makes my hair feel stronger and look healthier. thank you again lanza for a another great product.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rachel
New York, NY
Dec 9, 2012
5 Star Rating
At Long Last
Because of my dry, curly hair, serum is something I have to use every time I shampoo, whether I'm wearing my hair curly or straight. I'm 33 years old, so as you can imagine, I've gone through a LOT of serum in the past 20 years. I've probably tried a good 30 brands or so (curly haired girls, I know you understand this). This is one of the BEST, hands down. The only one I think I've ever loved better was the Shu Uemura serum, but seriously, that one is prohibitively expensive, even for a Manhattan girl like me. This L'anza one is excellent, and priced more reasonably for someone that must use serum every day. I'll be sticking with this one for a very long time.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Danielle
San Francisco
Oct 11, 2012
5 Star Rating
Actually Works!!! Use It Every Time I Wash My Hair.
I love this product. I have very very thick, long, curly hair and this product helps tame the insanity. I put it on when my hair is still damp, it seems to work better this way. It helps keep the frizz to a minimum and allows my hair to curl not just frizz. It is never greasy and the smell is light and pleasant. Highly recommend it. The only downside is that it is a little expensive for a small bottle. One bottle usually lasts two to three months.

1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Vickie
Virginia
Jul 5, 2012
4 Star Rating
Wonderfully Surprising!
My hair is a bear! I have been told I have enough for three heads or more. Frizz is my middle name... Well, not really but you get my point. I used Chi & it was nice but it never really helped my hair. I read some reviews about this & thought I'd give it a try. I am happy to report that I am very satisfied with this product. My hair actually feels soft...& that is a huge improvement for me. It doesn't fix my frizz problems but it does help. I would definately recommend this to anyone. My friends have already heard about it from me. ;)
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Keli Ann
Hawaii
Jun 14, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love This Hair Serum!!
Iv'e tried many serums and this is one of my favorites. Very light weight, makes my hair super shiny and soft also it smells really good. I also use L'ANZA Healing Moisture Tamanu Cream Shampoo and L'ANZA Healing Moisture Kukui Nut Conditioner. Iv'e tried this shampoo and conditioner years ago and I love it but my salon didn't carry these products anymore. Im so happy I found it on folica.com.
Julie
Jun 5, 2012
5 Star Rating
Works Great, Huge Difference In Appearance And Feel!
Daughter has long hair and it just hasn't looked that great lately. Even after haircuts it doesn't look nice for very long. So I bought this product and it works wonders. Her hair looks so much more healthy and feels super silky. It is non-greasy and can be used on wet or dry hair and does not leave residue or buildup on hair. Since we loved it so much, I bought extra bottles when Folica had a sale so we would have extra on hand and could give one to my niece who also has long hair needing some TLC. She loves the product too. L'ANZA Healing Strength shampoo and conditioner works well also.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jen
May 3, 2012
4 Star Rating
Smoothing
This stuff is great, depending on what you want. I gave it 4 stars because it's good but is pretty much like any other product that has dimethicone and cyclopentasiloxane as it's main ingredients. There arent any ingredients listed on the bottle, so it's difficult to know if it has quality ingredients. I got it for free, so I'm not sure if I would buy it (as I don't know the cost), but I would probably recommend it to a friend if they were just looking to make their hair shinier, seal in moisture and smooth fly-aways.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lindsey H.
Sacramento, Ca
Apr 30, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Stuff!
My hair dresser used this on my hair the last time I got highlights and my hair was so soft and easy to manage for days! I finally decided to buy some and I now use it every day. What I love about it the most is that it leaves my damaged ends tangle free throughout the entire day. I put it on my hair when it is damp and when it dries I use a comb on the ends while straightening. Leaves your hair soft, shiny. and amazing!
Tarah
Apr 9, 2012
4 Star Rating
Great For Calming Friz
I like this product, although I need to play with it more to get the right amounts. It will make your hair greasy if you're not careful. It is great though for smoothing out the hair and flat iron looks.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name