John Frieda Frizz-Ease Hair Serum Original Formula

$12.99 $9.99
Save 23%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
John Frieda Frizz-Ease Hair Serum Original Formula is a unique blend of silicones that smoothes texture while delivering a layer of crystal-clear gloss for perfectly polished, amazingly shiny, frizz-free results. Repels humidity to help prevent weather-related frizz & prolongs the life of color-treated hair.

Reviews 

Based on 22 Reviews

1 2 3
Julie L.
Essex
Jul 25, 2013
4 Star Rating
Frizz Ease Serum
really good product made my hair silky i seriously have the worlds frizziest hair and it works on my hair pretty well. one thing they should do is make a bigger bottle beacause i used it all up in only two days because my hair is jus soo frizzy. xx
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lc
Brooklyn, NY
Mar 20, 2010
5 Star Rating
The Best!
I THINK TIS PRODUCT IS AMAZING IT TAMES FRIZZ AND CONTROLS IT. A CON IS THAT IT IS VERY SMALL AND IT IS VERY EXPENSIVE BUT WHO CARES IT'S WORTH IT!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cassie
Cincinnati
Sep 21, 2009
5 Star Rating
Great For Long Fine Hair
OMG this product is the only hair styling product that I use with my CHI Nano flat iron. It doesn't leave your hair sticky or tacky...only incredibly shiny and smooth. I highly recommend this product if you have fine curly hair that you want to straighten or just relax the curl a bit. The Frizz Ease Extra Strength Serum was too heavy and goopy for my hair, leaving it more stringy and greasy looking than shiny and bouncy. Get this serum because you will NOT be disappointed!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Zhddusy
Aug 12, 2009
4 Star Rating
Zhmbubqgfgibobw
ClXk1U anwqwmecuzai, [url=http://qmnslzsykhps.com/]qmnslzsykhps[/url], [link=http://uuwzzztddnmj.com/]uuwzzztddnmj[/link], http://udixqselkzvj.com/
22 out of 22 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Lbtluoqrsj
Aug 11, 2009
3 Star Rating
Bzttyhvgiru
7alxVx roxyqmmywbgx, [url=http://xedudfpqifje.com/]xedudfpqifje[/url], [link=http://czfdavglddde.com/]czfdavglddde[/link], http://rmyjdraezbwg.com/
19 out of 19 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Krissi
Oregon
Apr 4, 2009
3 Star Rating
It Doesn't Exactly Do What It Says It Does.
Its not too bad of a product, if you know how to use it. I wouldnt let it dry in my wet hair, but when Im done I but just the slightest amount on my hair (it can get your hair pretty greasy), and use a tiny bit of hairspray on my bangs. Once used, my hair stays soft and about 90% frizz-free for the rest of the day.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Goldi_locks
Canada
Jun 14, 2008
1 Star Rating
Too Greasy
I used Frizz Ease serum before I discovered Zero Frizz Serum quite some time ago. I found Frizz Ease too greasy it left buildup and flakes. Thus my hair looked dull and dirty. Then I switched to Zero Frizz which I absolutely love, unfortunately it is becoming increasingly harder to find. It is no longer available in drugstores, here in Canada, so I stocked up. I founfd Frizz Ease gloopy and overrated, while Zero Frizz is underrated and cheaper. I tried Frizz Ease Lite serum and that again, was a disappointment.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Joan Kessinger
Lexington, Va
Sep 2, 2007
5 Star Rating
Love It
For years I have had my hair very short & decided to let it grow. With our hot humid summers I thought I may have to go short again, but this product worked so well, Im letting my hair grow even longer. I have very fine hair that is color treated, but my hair has never felt so thick and soft & the shine is beautiful!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nicole
Jamestown, NY
Aug 26, 2007
1 Star Rating
Product Build Up
I used this product for a while until I recently went to the salon to get my hair colored. My colorist said that my hair had such a build up on it! This product stayed in my hair even after shampooing and conditioning with high quality salon brands. I dont think I will be using it ever again!
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Zoe
NY
Mar 22, 2007
5 Star Rating
The Best!
Ive been using it for years, and nothing works like the original!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name