got2b Smooth Operator Smoothing Lustre Lotion

$5.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Don't cheat your hair, give it the royal treatment with got2b Smooth Operator Smoothing Lustre Lotion.

Reviews 

Based on 31 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Lt
Jul 21, 2012
5 Star Rating
Ordered In Bulk!
My mom had this product when I went and visited her out of state. As much as I am against spending a bunch of money on hair products, which I do anyways. I thought I would try this since it is super cheap. The results are GREAT! I have allot of hair and usually when I shower my hair is very tangled afterward (I recently "upgraded" my conditioner which I should have done years ago). Anyways, this product for the price cannot be beat! It helped untangle my nappy mane and made my hair nice and soft without the greasy feel.

When I came home I could not find this anywhere! So, online I went and ordered a bunch of these cute packages.
Cynthia
Indiana
May 12, 2012
4 Star Rating
Smells Great! Smooths Well!
As with most got2b products, this one smells great. More importantly is how the product delivers. It does pretty much what it says it does; smooths hair. Overall, I'm happy with this product.
Laura M.
Feb 24, 2012
4 Star Rating
Great Product
The smell is wonderful and the bottle makes it so easy to use, just pump and you're done!!! Made my hair feel good too!!
Jordan A.
St.louis
Oct 16, 2011
4 Star Rating
Better Than What I Expected.
Its pretty good for being so cheap. It smells nice, but found it kind of nauseating after awhile. Makes hair noticably softer and smooth. One pump for my whole hair and it works perfectly.I also use it as a heat protectant but i don't recommend it as that because ever since i switched over to it I've been getting split ends like crazy. Its really cheap so you can't expect to be that amazing.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Virginia M.
Canada
Sep 25, 2011
5 Star Rating
Got2b Can't Live Without!
I love this stuff! It makes my hair smell good and my hair looks gorgeous after. When i don't use it I can definately tell a difference.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shannon
Aug 9, 2011
5 Star Rating
Attractive Bottle, Great Results.
This product originally caught my eye due to the bottle's design and the charms. I tried that evening on naturally dried hair. I was at first skeptical because I put too much in my roots, but once I combed through and straightened my hair it worked wonders. Now my hair is soft and the smell is incredible. I will use this faithfully in the future.
This only thing I will avoid it putting too much towards the roots, it can make it feel a tad greasy.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Voiceu
New York, NY
May 26, 2011
5 Star Rating
Amazing!
I needed a cream for my hair because it was extremely dry and I had begun flat ironing and my hair needed repair and was very thirsty. I tried this product and it is amazing it smooths and makes her shiny! Whether you are blow drying and then flat ironing your hair (doing both with this is even better) or just blow drying this stuff does smooth your hair and makes it look very sleek and beautiful. After using this Smooth operator lustre lotion my hair looked shinier and healthier. I have even recommended it to other people and they love it too. It also smells so, so good. Whoever tells you this is just so, so hasn't really tried this product.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stacey
Mar 31, 2011
5 Star Rating
Does Exactly What It's Supposed To
This product smells great and definitely smoothes hair and gets rid of frizz just as the bottle says it should. i don't have naturally frizzy hair but i tend to get fly-aways and frizz when i curl my hair. all i have to do is put a little of this through my hair and everything is put back into place and makes my hair look more finished. i hate products that smell like chemicals so this is definitely a favorite! its perfume for the hair!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marissa
Feb 28, 2011
5 Star Rating
Lalalal
lalalala-love itttt! :) â?¥
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Shana
Flint, Michigan
Feb 15, 2011
5 Star Rating
I Never Go Without It!!
I bought this product some time ago because I needed something that would protect my hair from the heat of my daily flat ironing and make my frizzy hair tame and soft. I instanly fell in love with this product and can't ever go with out it! It makes my hair so soft and supple, and oh so smooth. And it smells great which is a plus too since I used to perfume my and now I don't have to.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name