got2b Glued Blasting Freeze Spray Studio Size

$8.99
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
Freeze that style into place with got2b Blasting Freeze Spray. Spray through hair carelessly for that sexy, messy look or twist tips into spikes for outrageous hold that will last until your next shampoo. Only for stuck up styles and extreme rock hard hair.

Reviews 

Based on 38 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Allyson
Dallas, NC
May 24, 2013
5 Star Rating
The Best Stuff Ever!
Compare this to the high priced freezing spray and you'll be pleasantly surprised and never go back to wasting your $$ on them again. Take the extra and have some fro-yo or Starbucks!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Teresa C.
Fort Lawn SC US
Mar 7, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Item!
You got to try this! Awesome
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Taylor
Canada
Aug 27, 2011
5 Star Rating
Loveee It!
I love, love this product, I used to backcomb my hair allllll the time and this stuff works wonderfully for that! Holds my hair super well, if you use to much it may make your hair look greasy, I never had that problem but I reccamend this hairspray. Plus I love the bottle :)
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Melanie
Aug 12, 2011
5 Star Rating
Foot-tall Spikes, All Day Long.
I used this spray to get foot-tall spikes, and it worked amazingly. I used the tip on the can, which said to twist the spikes as I spray, and then blow-dried directly after. The spikes stayed up all day (although the tips frayed a bit). Before I washed it out, I tried smooshing the spikes down, and the just sprang back up, it was amazing. If you want something that will hold forever, this is the spray for you.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Phyllis H.
Jacksonville,fl
Feb 16, 2011
5 Star Rating
My Fine Hair Is Tamed !
I have spent a lot of money looking for a spray that would hold my super fine hair in a short spike, this is it ! holds it all day ! I get lots of positive comments on my hair , thanks to Got2b glued.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jade
Oct 3, 2010
5 Star Rating
Absolutely Amazing!!
This stuff really works as well as the label says it does! I had really thick hair that refused to be styled, until I bought this!! And it doen't make our hair look greasy, or oily.

Tip: If you don't want your hair to be frozen in place, but still want hold....spray at arms length.
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
Indore
Jun 12, 2010
5 Star Rating
Alexreedthompson Digs It
Alex digs it, what more can we say?
8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Kyndal
May 2, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great
Although I don't use this product to make my hair spikey I use it for my hair for dance. If I am at a compiion I want to do my hair once and not have to do anyhing with it for the occasional spray. This stuff can go all day and I a LOVE IT!!
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Theresa
Texas
Mar 9, 2010
3 Star Rating
Got2beglued
great hair spray but the bottle design leaves a lot to be wanted. the nozzle gets all sticky and it either wont spray or comes out in big sticky drips. the design needs to be fixed. i shouldnt have to operate on a container just to use the product. thanks
5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Allyson
Mar 3, 2010
5 Star Rating
Total Domination,
I've tried at least twenty different hair sprays in all my years of hair teasing, and none have ever preformed as good as this product. It's all I ever buy.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name