got2b Fat-Tastic Thickening Plumping Mousse

$5.99
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Is your dull, thin, lifeless hair hungry for some style substance? Feed it got2b Fat-Tastic Thickening Plumping Mousse for a fast fix!

Reviews 

Based on 22 Reviews

1 2 3
Loretta
Aug 5, 2013
3 Star Rating
Not Much Difference So Far
I've used this mousse 3 times now and haven't noticed it to thicken or plump my hair any better than ordinary mousse.
Tori
Los Angeles
Jul 6, 2013
2 Star Rating
Dissapointing Products
I was hoping this product would actually deliver based on the good reviews and promises made on the label. Unfortunately, it just made my hair feel dry, damaged, and get super tangled when i tried to blow dry it. I would definitely not recommend it!
Penny J.
Denver, CO
Apr 24, 2013
1 Star Rating
Does Not Work
It says the "Collagen" adds elasticity for overall strong hair that holds style all day long. SO not true. I used a curling brush that does a pretty good job all by itself of curling my fine, thin hair and with this mouse I did have an amazing curl....for about 5 minutes. By the time I got to work my hair was "Straight" NO Curl....couldn't tell I had done anything to it. Does not hold at all.
Dee C.
New York, NY
Jul 31, 2012
4 Star Rating
Love This!
This product is fantastic and gives my limp hair super amounts of body. I usually hate the smell of hair products, but this one smells herbal and relaxing. Will keep buying this!
Jordan
Apr 28, 2012
5 Star Rating
Only One That Works
I can't believe how good this works! I've tried so many different products to volumize my hair. None of them worked. I thought that my hair was just too thick or something, but then I found this. I tried it, it's great and absolutely LOVE it!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nicolle H.
Oct 27, 2011
5 Star Rating
Fat Tastic Mousse (got2be)
I cant believe i found this mousse at my local dollar store, only $1.00 for this amazing mousse. I have THE worst, thin, fine hair and this delivers the volume i need, and it smells amazing!!! I will buy again!!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Darcie
Orange County, CA
Aug 22, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Product
Love this product. Plumbs up my fine hair without getting sticky.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tanya
May 19, 2011
1 Star Rating
Are They Kidding?!
I don't usually read what is in my hair products but I did on this. I was shocked to are propane, butane and denatured alcohol listed as key ingredients. Why would anyone use this in their product? No way will I use this stuff again!
8 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Wendy
Minnesota
Apr 29, 2011
5 Star Rating
Finally! Something That Actually Works!
I LOVE this product! I have shoulder-length straight hair and falls flat at the least bit of moisture in the air. I've been using this for a couple of weeks and it is great! Yesterday, it rained all day, I did an hour of yoga (yes, sometimes upside down!), and a workout at Curves and when I looked in the mirror at the end of the day, my hair still looked great! AMAZING!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karen
Feb 18, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Looking Hair!
This is the best product I have found. I have fine hair with highlights. First product that does not weight it down. I need travel sizes of the Fat tastic Mousse. I travel with work and never check my bag. Need to be able to take this product with me on the airplane. Please help!!
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name