diCesare LiquiFIX Liquid Mousse

$24.95
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
diCesare LiquiFIX Mousse provides an instant way to achieve long lasting results when using any styling tools such as curling irons, flat irons rollers or simply your fingers

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Deborah
Sep 7, 2013
5 Star Rating
From Straight To Curly, Frizz To Sleek.-my Hair Is Controlled, Soft, And Neat.
I have used this product for years. My hair has natural curl that is both wavy and frizzy, if not tamed. I usually wear my below- the- waist long hair on top of my head or pulled back into a braid. The short ends near the temple and nape of the neck are frizzy, if I don't turn them into spit curls. When I spray liquifix mousse on the frizz and rub my hand over the area I sprayed, The frizz is gone. I love that I can curl my bangs, when dry, and spray the hair while it's on the curler. The mousse dries quickly and in half an hour or less is ready for me to remove the curlers and style my hair. Because this product doesn't leave any residue, my hair stays clean, soft to the touch, and is happy, healthy, and shining all the time.
Ann B.
Aug 24, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great- Would Not Be Without It
This is good for everyone, I have very fine colored treated hair and it works miracles for me. Unable to find this product anywhere else but Folica
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennie M.
Saddle River N.Y.
Apr 5, 2012
5 Star Rating
Unbelievable Results!!!
I have very fine hair that never holds a curl, wave or any of my styling efforts until I tried LiquiFix! I had seen him on TV with this but had never tried it. IT WORKS and my style lasts. I will be forever greatful.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sylvia S.
Nov 18, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best For Quick Setting
Love this, I have used it for many years. I spray my dry hair after blow drying & set with Velcro rollers. In ten minutes it's dry. Style as usual. My hair is so shiny & bouncy. Also, it keeps a style until I wash it again. (Usually every 3 days I wash my hair.) Was afraid I couldn'[t get this product again. On line & found where I could order it. Michael please don;t discontinue this product.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Emily
Boston, Ma
Jul 5, 2011
2 Star Rating
I Was Expecting Too Much
My first issue is that it came in a bottle with no spray nozzle... Twice!! After a nozzle-less bottle came a second time, I decanted it. Into a small travel spray bottle. I used it and I was expecting this product to stand up to the humidity... It didn't. My curls fell right out. I used it on dry hair before using the iron as was shown in a video done by the company who makes product. It makes hair shiny but it's no miracle as I expected. I will give it another chance and update review if necessary
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Paula Kephart
Houston, Texas
Mar 29, 2010
5 Star Rating
Liquifix Mousse
I use it all the time. My hair is very thick and turning white, but colored. I just comb it into the style I want while it is wet and then spray with Liquifix. Let it air dry and then brush it and it stays like I fixed it. Holds firmly. Love it.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kaye
Feb 23, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Product
I have naturally curly, curly hair. I use a flatiron to get more control and reduce frizz. I use this product after I have styled my hair for extra hold and help control the fly-aways and it works great. I also use it on non-shampoo days for a quick touch-up making my hair look wonderful.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Elisa
New York City, New York
Nov 30, 2009
5 Star Rating
Works Like Magic!! I Can Now Style My Own Hair!!
my mother told me about this years ago and i never tried it. ..TILL NOW!! what was I waiting for . My hair is straight and now holds the curl or wave from my iron or rollers for hours..nothing ever has before. My mother was right ! Again.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name