Citre Shine Color Prism Anti Frizz Serum

$6.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Protect your hair color and lock in shine by smoothing and sealing the cuticle. Alcohol free elixir of vitamins, silicones and a UV protectant helps to safeguard color, tame frizz, treat split ends and adds brilliant shine.

Reviews 

Based on 34 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Tegan
Feb 18, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love It
I have never written a review for a product before but after using this I absolutely had to go back and write one. I have tried many products like this and none have ever worked. It keeps the frizz out of my hair all day. By far the best addition to my hair styling products!!!
Rebecca
Nov 13, 2011
5 Star Rating
Repurchasing!
I love this hair serum and used it for about a year and a half! the results give you silky and shiny hair. with heat protectant too? and a good price? what more can this miracle worker do? I ran out about a month ago and I am totally repurchasing! Just as good as the sedu serum and half the price!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cathy W.
Birmingham, AL
Aug 25, 2011
5 Star Rating
No Other Like It! Love It <3
This is simply a necessity for my natural curly hair. I have tried various different hair products & there is just none other quite like this. It makes my curls so soft & shiny. Without this, my hair frizzes & the humidity in Alabama is torture for natural curls. If you are thinking about trying this product, I highly recommend it. The trick is to only use a small amount, a little bit goes a long way. I only wish I could still find this locally, but it is nowhere to be found. Thank goodness for folica :)
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dominique
Jul 15, 2011
5 Star Rating
A Little Goes A Looooong Way...
Love, love, love this product! I have thick, curly, color-treated hair that turns into one big frizz-ball after I blow dry it. Citre Shine really does take away the frizz, while adding a lovely natural shine. You don't need much of this product to get great results. Start with a dime size amount and then go from there. Oh, and it smells great! Will buy again.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sansmoss N.
United States
Mar 1, 2011
5 Star Rating
Simply Works!
I have used Citre Shine products on my hair for years . . . particularly love this product, their gel, and hair spray. Highly recommend it.
Angel
Jan 1, 2011
5 Star Rating
It Really Works
I was surprised how well it worked. With in two weeks it was a noticeable difference in my hair. The only bad thing is after two months it started to smell like silicon. I guess you have to keep at room temperature and never let it get hot.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Martha
Georgia
Mar 31, 2010
5 Star Rating
Smooth And Shiny
Great product. Leaves my hair super soft and shiny. As other reviewers have said...just use a little bit or otherwise you can look like a greaseball (as would be the case with any other brands of this type of product). One bottle should last a long time! Love it!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lilly
Omaha
Mar 12, 2010
5 Star Rating
Geat Product
love it, makes hair so shiny. do not put too much, just a little drop is enough
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Danielle
Jun 16, 2009
5 Star Rating
I Love It!
i use citre shine after my hair dries when i get out of the shower everyday. (i noticed if i put it in before my hair dries it gets really oily so FYI) citre shine does NOT make your hair oily UNLESS you use alot. i have really broken and damaged hair from the straightner but citre shine makes my breakages blend with the rest of my hair. and OMG it makes your hair SOOOO S O F T. i love citre shine and the first time i used i i literaly thought it was a miracle. i definatly recomend this product :)
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Deni
Seffner, Florida
Aug 23, 2008
5 Star Rating
Strongly Recommend
I have been using Citre Shine Anti-Frizz Serum for years now and I am absolutely in love with it! I read that someone stopped using this product the first day because it made her hair oily/greasy! This is a fact if you overdo it! Even the directions say to use only a small amount! I use this EVERY time I wash my hair. I have found that it works the best for me after I wash and condition my hair and work it into my hair and let my naturally thick kinky chow chow mane and it tames it very well for me! I love it and strongly recommend it to everyone!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name