Bain de Terre Recovery Complex Shine Serum

$12.60 - $18.60
Bain de Terre Recovery Complex Shine Serum is specially designed to get your hair back on track and keep it looking healthy, restored and beautiful.

Reviews 

Based on 29 Reviews

1 2 3
Vickie S.
Last week
5 Star Rating
Great Stuff
I LOVE THIS STUFF IT WORKS WONDERS ON MY FRIZZ AND FLY AWAY HAIR.
Barbara M.
Texas
Feb 1, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great For Fine, Oily Hair
I have very thick, extra fine, super oily hair. It also tends to have a lot of frizz so it never looks neat. I have never been able to use treatments and conditioners because they just make my oily hair look stringy and feel like a gooey mess. This serum is so great! It smoothes my hair right out. You just put about a dimes worth on wet or dry hair, work it through and style. It is not greasy at all. I love this stuff and this site has a great price!
Al
L.A.
Nov 5, 2013
5 Star Rating
Love It, Just What I've Been Looking For.
I have very long extensions, that can get dry and tangled. This works great to give them both moisture and slip, to keep from getting dread locks! Love it! I put it on wet hair and then a little more at the end to finish.
Theresa F.
Aug 3, 2013
5 Star Rating
Doll5
I've tried so many hair oils and they don't come close to to what this oil dose to my curly hair. it always feels soft and frizz free. I will never spend money on any other oil then tis one.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jone E.
Jul 15, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Product
I love using this product on my hair, I have several people ask me where do you get that shine on your hair. I use it on my husbands hair also and it really makes his hair shine too. He always says you are going to put the shiny stuff on aren't you. I always keep at least one or two bottles ahead in case you don't carry it any more. It is a great product to use and I take it to Florida in the winter and the girls in the pool comment on it. Thanks again and happy to let others know how happy I am with it. Jone
Heidi
United States
Apr 4, 2013
5 Star Rating
Wonderful Product, Does Just What It Says
This is the first time I've ever used Bain De Terre products. The complex Shine Serum, does just that, makes your hair shine as well as reduces frizz. I love it and will continue using it!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Melaine
Apr 2, 2013
2 Star Rating
Greasy Not Glossy
I used very little of this product and felt that it made my hair greasy looking instead of glossy.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mary D.
Duncan, SC
Feb 10, 2013
5 Star Rating
Thank You So Much - Great Product
I am so happy I tried this. I have very dry, split ends colored hair and this product has helped so much. It is soft, not frizzy and I am having a great hair day. I saw a difference just after one application. I recommend it and wish I tried it sooner. Thank you so much
Rhonda
United States
Dec 14, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Serum
I love this serum. It makes your hair feel so soft and not oily. Great price also. I will definitely buy this again.
Sarah
Texas
Oct 1, 2012
5 Star Rating
Small Amount Of Serum; Years Of Recovery On My Hair!
A dime-size amount of serum and my hair is back to baby. I bought this serum to apply after using my flat iron but I use it daily and it makes my hair feel baby soft and shiny. I color my hair every 4-6 weeks and this brings back the shiny and it appears to rejuvinates my color. I love it! I will definetly purchase again.
1 2 3
Server Name