One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

$24.00 $11.99
Save 50%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

Reviews 

Based on 122 Reviews

1 2 3 13
Melissa
PA
Feb 5, 2014
5 Star Rating
Awesome!
This product is fantastic. I have fine chemically relaxed hair that is still prone to fly-aways. A small amount of this product will go a long way - but it made my hair feel silky smooth. I would highly recommend it!
Rajveer S.
Hayward, CA
Sep 21, 2013
5 Star Rating
Liquid Gold!
I have been using this product for the last year and it has changed my hairs life! It has fixed the damage that heating products have created. I highly recommend this One & Only brand! I have tried a couple of brands from random stores and they weren't all that great. This is perfect to use as a heat protector too. Other people have noticed and have asked me my secret; I have purchased bottles to share with them. Sharing is caring! I hope you enjoy this product as much as I have. It's worth every penny! :)
Dolores W.
Jul 22, 2013
5 Star Rating
"folica Has Great Products & Argan Oil Is One Of Them"
Argan oil is so great for the hair in making it soft and manageable, tangle free with no breakage. The same oil is great for the skin making it feel like velvet!!! Never leave home without one n' only argan oil.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Donna
Lufkin, Tx
May 20, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Stuff!!
I have color treated, layered hair that I wash, condition, blow-dry and flat iron daily. If I don't wash everyday, it is oily looking to me. B/c of all of this, my hair has felt like straw even after conditioning. Since using this product, my hair feels silky ALL the time. Even straight from the shower. Doesn't take much, and even when I've used a little too much, my hair doesn't look or feel oily. If only I had found this stuff years ago!!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Khia
Mar 26, 2013
3 Star Rating
Relaxed Hair: It Does The Job But No Comparison To Moroccan Oil
I have apl chemically relaxed hair. This product DOES cut drying time however it didn't really wow me, I mean My hair wasn't exceptionally smooth, soft, or easier to detangle. it almost made my hair a tad weighed down some times, and I probably wouldn't reccomend using this stuff on dry hair before night time wrapping or to seal your ends. With that being said this product was just okay to me, it did give a sheen to my hair but nothing to write home about. If your not willing to spend lots on argan oil I can say that the organix moroccan oil ranks higher because it made my hair soft, and easier to detangle! It smells amazing too! I personally recommend the morrocan oil brand argan oil, my hair soaked it right up, it made my hair smooth, soft and frizz free. The shine was really nice and get this, I was finished blow drying in under half an hour! It's not unusual for me to spend an hour blow drying so this was a HUGE deal! I can also tell its probably gonna last me over a year, so the investment is worth it in my opinion.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sushma D.
Salt Lake City, Utah
Mar 11, 2013
1 Star Rating
This Is Not An Original Argan Oil
Don't be fooled by the similar packaging.
5 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer
Mar 7, 2013
5 Star Rating
Excellent Value
Super smoothing, great smelling and an excellent price. I have used much more expensive oils before and this has identical results. Don't pay more than you have to!
Julie
Jan 31, 2013
5 Star Rating
Love!!!!!
I had been using another very expensive oil for a couple of months. I thought I would give Argan Oil a try since it had such great reviews. This does the same and is alot cheaper than the more expensive brand. Will not be going back to the other oil.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sydney
Jan 17, 2013
5 Star Rating
The Very Best Hair Oil Out There
I was worried this product was all hype and no performance but it really has changed my hair for the better. I have fine hair and it hasnt weighed it down at all. my hair is softer, shinier and much silkier. I'm definitely going to order more bottles soon. Love this product!!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Margarita
Jan 9, 2013
5 Star Rating
Awesome
I use this along with the one n only spray treatment and it is wonderful, ive tried alot of stuff but this one n only products are realy realy worth it and cheap to....makes my hair crazy soft and shiny
1 2 3 13
Server Name