Jheri Redding Reflections Polisher

$10.99 $8.95
Save 19%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Reflections Polisher provides shine to reveal the ultimate expression of brilliance, radiance and luster. Discover a new dimension in resurfacing, cuticle smoothing and sealing. Indulge each hair fiber in the very essence of this transparent liquid. Protects hair with PABA-free sunscreen.

Reviews 

Based on 21 Reviews

1 2 3
Joan L.
Montreal
Aug 15, 2014
5 Star Rating
If You Want Silky Hair!
This is another great product for curly hair or dried out straight hair. This polish keeps my very curly and color treated hair shiny and soft. No second day frizz. No frizz in summer humidity either. The price is reasonable and you don't need much. This product is highly recommended.
Andee
North Jersey
Oct 9, 2012
5 Star Rating
"rise & Shine"
Love this product... This light weight polisher will not weigh down your hair. It leaves your hair with with a nice shine and bounce....
curly or straight.... "your hair will Rise & Shine to the occassion"
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jessa
Apr 4, 2012
5 Star Rating
Just Incredible!
This is absolutely the best hair product for shine I've ever used. It gives great results.

Wonderful shine, heat protection...what more could you want? It makes my hair incredibly smooth and soft.

A bonus is the baby-powder smell - love it! :) I recommend this to every person who wants to give their hair a gift!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Betty S.
Fenelon Falls, Ont.
Feb 8, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love This Product
I thought it also gave body to my very fine hair, helping it stay in better
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Terri
Pennsylvania
Jan 18, 2011
4 Star Rating
Good Product For The Price
This is a pretty good product for the money. Folica was out of stock on the PM super skinny I normally buy, so I thought I would give this one a try. This product is an acceptable fill in until PM is back is stock.

1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Andrea
Oakland, NJ
Aug 31, 2010
5 Star Rating
"shine On Curls"
This product will give curly hair friz free shine with no build up at a great price. No matter what I try, I go back to what works.

Hard to find in stores. Thank you folica for keeping me stocked.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mathieu
May 28, 2010
5 Star Rating
You Have A Lot More Than What You Pay For !
I asked my friend once for a product that would protect me from sun rays after I saw how devastating can sun be on hair for those who spend the day outside most of the time. She told me to buy this product. So I searched Folica.com and fortunately, they had it! Let me tell you that this product is AMAZING. It's fragrance and alcohol free... so it doesn't add another fragrance to your hair through the cleaning process. It makes your hair so shiny, healthy, and not greasy feeling/looking when dry, it's not even funny! I had very little frizzies before using this and now they are all gone! The ONLY con is that it does weight your hair down a little as it coats your hair to protect it... but what do you expect? As a guy with medium length hair, a TINY drop or two only is required... if I pour out more than that, I have to wash it out of my hand as my hair feels already coated enough. I think buying this product was totally worth it just for the looks! I didn't test it out there in the sun yet, but I'm pretty sure it does the job as I trust my friend who has the guts for working products. Did you see the price of the bottle?! I never thought it would work that well for 9 dollars... I'm very happy I bought two of them. For the quantity I use everyday, I'm pretty sure a bottle will last 5 months. Would be the first product (hands down!) I recommend to my friends for frizzy control, hair shine and sun protection. You won't be deceived!
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Alana
Apr 16, 2010
5 Star Rating
The Only Product That Has Ever Worked For My Frizz
This is the best product that has tamed my thick coarse hair--whether I am wearing it straight or curly it makes my hair soft and shiny. I could not live without it in the humid summer.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Andrea Lewis
Oakland, NJ
Jan 31, 2010
5 Star Rating
Shine on curls with no frizz. It is the only think that works for me.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Delia Cuva
Lake Mary, Florida
Apr 15, 2008
5 Star Rating
Jheri Redding Reflections Polisher
I have been using this product for many years and I still love the way it leaves my hair manageable, soft and with a beautiful natural shine. But most of all, it keeps the frizzies away. I have recommended this product to many of my friends and will continue to do so for as long as you keep producing it. Thank you.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name