GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum

$49.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Serum is a technically brilliant serum for a mega-shine finish.

Reviews 

Based on 36 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Ashley I.
Florida
Mar 30, 2012
5 Star Rating
Made My Hair Feel Amazingly Soft!
I of course bought this product for the shine but wow does it make your hair feel amazing!!! The shine was great too :D
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Lori
Fairfield, CA
Jan 20, 2012
2 Star Rating
My Search Continues...
I tried the whole Gloss line for my hair hoping something would make my gray hair shine again. Unfortunately, it didn't do anything to create shine as I'd hoped. I used the gloss every day for two weeks to no avail. It does smell great and it also isn't heavy and didn't weigh my hair down at all - just didn't give me anymore shine than anything else.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Teri
Dec 30, 2011
3 Star Rating
Too Soon To Tell
I ordered this serum because I use the masque which i totally love so i figured i would give it a try. I have not been using the serum consistently, and I haven't used it in conjunction with blow drying yet; have only air dried. It smells nice, absorbs well in dry hair, but I am not blown away as yet. I have to see how well it works with the blow dryer for smoothing and shine. I have frizzy dry color treated hair. The masque helps a lot with improving shine, and it was my hope that this product would as well, but it's really too soon to tell as yet. I will re-visit the site with another review in the future
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Erinn D.
Brooklyn
Dec 14, 2011
4 Star Rating
Great For Adding Definition
this gloss moderne serum has a great beachy smell, its lightweight and adds softness and definition to my hair.

it is more like a creme then an oil or serum, in my opinion. i have medium / long wavy hair and my favorite way to use the product is to give myhair a boost in the afternoon or evening. i brush out my hair, then add a few pumps of this stuff to give some dimension and silkiness to my natural waves.
Mariann B.
MA
Aug 13, 2011
5 Star Rating
Smells Awesome
Smells great and kept my treatment in for longer
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Acee
FL
Jul 29, 2011
3 Star Rating
Nothing To Rave About
Along with the shampoo and conditioner, I found this product to be just ordinary; sending back to exchange for Phyto products
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sara F.
Jul 27, 2011
5 Star Rating
It Really Is Lip Gloss For You Hair!
This stuff does wonders for my hair! I put it on after i wash and towel dry my hair. It gives my red hair such an amazing sheen! I get so many compliments. The bottle has lasted me for such a long time. Its a real investment.
Emily T.
Jul 25, 2011
4 Star Rating
Great Shampoo
Gloss Moderne really knows it's stuff! THey sell a few products but they sell REALLY high quality products. The shampoo is so natural and is free of sulfate which io love!!!
Macy G.
Jul 20, 2011
4 Star Rating
Keeps All The Frizzies Away!
I hate it when I straighten my hair and it starts to frizz near moisture. Well now I have something to combat that problem! Whenever my hair starts to frizz a little near moisture, I just take a pump of this stuff and smooth it over my hair. Poof! All of my hair is smooth and pretty again!
Anita
Jul 14, 2011
3 Star Rating
Good, But Not Worth The Cost
I wanted to reclaim the soft, shiny hair I had once upon a time. I decided to buy two new cleansing systems 1) the Gloss Moderne system, shampoo, conditioner, masque, and serum hoping it was the miracle in the bottle I had read about. The other was Frederic Fekkai. Overall, the Gloss Moderne system worked well. However, it was not the miracle in a bottle I had hoped and on par with Fekkai. I would say my least favorite was the serum, I felt Keratin Complex w/Moroccan Oil or Fekkai styling cream worked better. So, again the product is good, smells great, but the results did not warrant the added cost of the system.
I would absolutely recommend using the Gloss Moderne Masque, it is fantastic to put in once a week, your hair will thank you!
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name