CHI Silk Infusion

$14.00 - $41.50
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
CHI Transformation System Silk Infusion helps strengthen your hair, providing incredible softness, manageability and shine without any build-up. Alcohol free, enriched with pure silk and wheat and soy proteins. Available in 6 oz. and 2 oz.

Reviews 

Based on 549 Reviews

1 2 3 55
Pat
Mar 27, 2014
5 Star Rating
Question About Chi Infusion
Has anyone used Chi infusion as a moisturizer? If so, any problems with long term use? The bottle label says for hair and skin. I have tried MANY moisturizer's, found none I really liked. I received a sample bottle from my salon and gave it a try. One use as a facial moisturizer and I saw immediate results that lasted all day. It took only a very small amount, was smooth and silky. Anyone else have the same results? Have a great day !!!!!!!
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ashley
Mar 13, 2014
4 Star Rating
Awesome...but
I works wonders on my frizzy hair, but it smells like guy cologne.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Rosanne
Jan 31, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love It!!!
I was skeptic about this product but with all the great reviews I had to see what it can do! I LOVE it :) it works really well and I don't need any other product in my hair!

Would recommend to friends :)
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sara
Nov 21, 2013
4 Star Rating
Smooth And Shiny
I've been using this everyday since I bought it...and it gives nice smooth and shiny feel to my hair...it also smells good!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Christiane
Nov 13, 2013
5 Star Rating
Satisfaction
I just love CHI! My hair is smooth and soft! I only can recommend it to you!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Terri
Oct 24, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Smoothing Product For Use With Flat Iron
I have very coarse thick hair and love this product. Use with my flat iron and get great results. Great smooth hair.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bridget Y.
Boston
Jun 12, 2013
5 Star Rating
Soft And Silky
I love it! I don't know why people complain about the smell because it's not strong nor is it bad. It just smells like hair product (but not in a bad way or in a chemical-y way). It's not a big deal at all. My hair is usually really stiff and poofy and not soft at all, but after using just a bit, it feels great! I love it :)
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Angel
Memphis TN
Apr 15, 2013
5 Star Rating
"awesome"
4b natural African American hair, flat iron results were spectacular! Also used CHI keratin prior to silk. Combed, wrapped tightly to air dry over night. Spritzed lightly with CHI 44 iron protection. Flat ironed to perfection. However, used Coroliss titanium flat iron, but didn't get same results with other products that were about same price. Tip-use rat tail comb on ends as they are iron-see youtube.
6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dee
San Antonio
Mar 26, 2013
5 Star Rating
It's A Miracle
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. IT LEAVES MY BI-RACIAL HAIR SOFT, SMOOTH AND SILKY. I USE TO USE THE PAUL MITCHELL HAIR SKINNY SERUM BUT THIS TOPS THAT FOR SURE. I LOVE THE SMELL AND THE FEEL IT GIVES MY HAIR. I JUST WISH IT CAME WITH A PUMP ON IT. I HAVE SPENT ALOT OF MONEY ON HAIR PRODUCTS THROUGH MY LIFE BUT THIS IS THE ONE I WILL NEVER BE WITHOUT. PLEASE DON'T EVER STOP MAKING THIS.
7 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Abdul Rahman S.
1632 Sheldrake Dr. Apt-1D Wheeling IL 60090
Mar 18, 2013
5 Star Rating
Excellent Product
Excellent Product ..Become a part of life :) Thank You...
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 55
Server Name