BioSilk Silk Therapy

11% OFF
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
BioSilk Silk Therapy is a silky, lightweight treatment that rehydrates and protects hair with silk proteins and shine producing botanicals.


Based on 50 Reviews

1 2 3 4 5
Jan 7, 2016
5 Star Rating
My Secret To Healthy Looking Hair!!
Luv this product. I apply it to my towel dried hair and allow it to air dry. Once dry I style my hair. Makes my hair feel and look oh so healthy!!!
Mar 28, 2014
1 Star Rating
Has The Product Changed?
I purchased enough to last me at least three years,just ran out of the product went to purchase more and when I open the bottle is was watery . Did you all change the formula? I don't like this and will not be purchasing anymore BIOSilk products if this is the new formula.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dec 9, 2013
5 Star Rating
Smells Great And Works Beautifully
Although quite expensive, this is the best product. It makes my hair shiny and manageable. The smell is amazing and it lingers throughout the day. I'm in my early 50's, but this makes my hair feel and look like I'm in my 20's.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Aug 8, 2013
5 Star Rating
Life Saver!
Makes my hair suuuper soft and manageable. I will typically use it in place of a heat protectant when I am flat ironing. It works better than most straightening products I've used. Please, please, please do not use too much, too often. I wash my hair about twice a week and I put a pea sized amount on before blow drying. Afterwards I only use half a pea sized amount on my ends before I wrap my hair at night. It really only takes a little, which I why it can last so long! Leaves my hair shiny and my ends beautiful.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mar 20, 2013
5 Star Rating
I noticed that some people didn't notice any results. But I noticed the results immediately and I love this product. Wet or dry hair it makes my hair shiny and smooth and when I use the shampoo and conditioner with the heat protection, I can feel how smooth my hair is and I love to touch it
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Aimee S.
Jan 25, 2013
3 Star Rating
Works At Taming Frizzies, Bad For Your Hair
This has alcohol in it, not good for your hair, will ruin it. smells very clinical. there is a reason you find this at CVS, Rite Aid, and Costco.
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
United States
Dec 5, 2012
5 Star Rating
My Favorite Serum
I. Love. This. Product.

Just one small dollop and my hair is smooth, silky, and smells incredible. I bring a little travel bottle of this whenever we are on a relaxed vacation and I love the way it makes my hair feel when I let it air dry. Of course, I usually use it pre-blow dry, and voila...frizz free, smooth strands.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sep 13, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love It!!
i am an african american, i have dry courese hair and my hair is permed. i tried this product for 2 weeks and magic!!! Love IT, i put on after i towel dry my hair, then i dry dry and i am done sooo easy .i had to go through 3 differnet products to get almost te same result . my hair has less breakage, shiny, bouncy i really fell in love with my hair again. Now i am away at school, i go to school in China, the weather here is pretty polluted and its a life saver my other friend keep breaking from the water and air but this is truly a life saver. LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Aug 27, 2011
5 Star Rating
This Product Is Amazing!
I LOve Love Love This Product. I Use It When I Curl My Hair And It Just Makes My Hair Healthy Shinny And Frizz Free =)
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Aug 10, 2011
5 Star Rating
Works Great, But Don't Buy It Here...
This is the best product i have ever found for my frizzy hair. it makes it smooth and silky. the perfect product for dry hair. just don't buy it on folica because it always seems to be out of stock here, which is not convenient at all. i also found it cheaper somewhere else. go to here you can find this product for $18 insead of $27. you can also buy the 12 ounce bottle (largest size) of of biosilk silk therapy along with the 12 ounce shampoo and conditioner in one package for $25, now that's a deal!
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4 5
Server Name