Folicure Vitamin Hair Supplement- 30 day supply

$12.99 $9.99
Save 23%
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Folicure Vitamin Hair Supplement ensures hair remains strong, healthy and lustrous hair by providing the proper amount of nutrients on a daily basis.

Reviews 

Based on 21 Reviews

1 2 3
Linda T.
Arlington Tx.
Jul 25, 2013
5 Star Rating
Why Did You Stop Making This?
One of the reasons I shop in Sally's beauty supply is because of these vitamins. They work, so why not bring them back? Look at all the good reviews!!??
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa A.
Alabama
May 27, 2013
5 Star Rating
My Hair
start and 4-10-13 and yes I see the differently... and im going keep use it






1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gina I.
Feb 22, 2013
4 Star Rating
Folicure Works!
So i have been taking the Folicure vitamins along with once weekly Folicure intensive hair treatment and i can tell a HUGE difference in my hair. I have only been using Folicure for 30 days, but my hair is already thicker, healthier, and my natural curls have come back and look better than ever. As far as growth, I think it is too early to tell but for what I have seen so far and for the cheap price I am definitely gonna keep using. Because of constant coloring, my hair had broken off drastically and I tried just about everything to get it to grow. Now my hair sheds less in the shower and in general and just feels healthier. I used Viviscal in the past for 6 months and spent way more money using those vitamins and saw NO results so I am thrilled to have found a cheaper product that works way better! I normally never review products but because of the results I have seen so far, I had to write one. This stuff is seriously amazing :)
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Annette
Feb 29, 2012
5 Star Rating
Healthy Hair Growth
I love this hair care line i used it for at least 6 months and doing that time my hair did grow and it did get thick again it did take some time but it work i had bald spots and my hair was so thin i was a shame for the wind to even blew it.I started with the shampoo and conditioner then i start taking the vitamins within 3months i notices that my hair was thicker and the bald spots was almost gone my hair really was healthy and shinning you will have to give it some time and be patient and use it will work.
18 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer
California
Nov 3, 2011
2 Star Rating
Ok
First off these pills are huge and a little hard to take. But as far as the actual hair growth these were OK. i did notice my hair feeling a little thicker but the growth wasn't any thing dramatic. My hair grew more by just not using heat on my hair as often. I went from using heat every other day to once every 2 months. Then I noticed a difference.
5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Pam
Apr 5, 2011
4 Star Rating
Folicure Is Making A Difference
I was going through menopause and noticed my normally thick hair (each strand is fine but I have a lot) was suddenly starting to come out when washing or brushing. It was not a drastic amount but enough for me to want to do something about it. I never had this problem in the past. I was told it was due to hormone changes. I wanted to try something to help aleviate this problem before it got worse. After researching I decided to try Folicure. What I have noticed after about 3 weeks is that less hair is coming out, it seems healthier and it has also made my nails very strong. I am pleased so far and will continue to use this product.
12 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Evang
Apr 3, 2011
3 Star Rating
I Need Some Info
I Was wondering for you guys that have used the Folicure vitamins, can you just use them once, like the 30 day supply, for it to work, OR do you have to keep buying them to see better results? I have used the shampoo and the conditioner and they kinda smell minty and feel minty on you, but i didn't really feel a difference. So thats why I'm kind of wondering if the vitamins help your hair grow quick.
8 out of 12 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Lidia
Jan 24, 2011
3 Star Rating
Can't Stand The Smell And Taste.
I didn't notice any effects from taking this vitamin but it might be because I would avoid taking it sometimes. Like with most vitamins I had to take it with food to not upset my stomach, but the problem I had with them is that they taste and smell terrible. It reminds me of stables and I would avoid touching them when I took them and wash my hands right after because the smell will stay on your fingers. But if you can get past all that and take them diligently it might work I guess. The one weird thing it did do for me is regulate my digestive system.

I just ordered some more expensive hair and nail vitamins from Folica which I'm hoping will not smell like anything.
5 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ann
Washington, DC
Dec 28, 2010
4 Star Rating
Menopause Hair
I have been using this product for a month. Within the first two weeks of using it I noticed that my hair looked healthier and my styles are lasting longer. My hair is not shedding a lot like it use to. I take this supplement with a vitiamin and flaxseed (which is also good for hair and nail growth) and eating Salmon three times a week also helps. I will keep using this product.
15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer
Florida
Nov 23, 2010
3 Star Rating
Not Bad, But Not Great.
I have been using this product for almost a month now and i haven't really seen any results. I bought this product because my hair was shedding a greater amount than usual. It is still shedding a ton. My hair is still decreasing in volume as well. Maybe i will start to notice it within a couple months of using the product. I will do another review if that seems to be the case. However, i feel like my nails have grown faster and my skin has cleared up a bit.
11 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name