Folicure Vitamin Hair Supplement- 30 day supply

$12.99 $9.99
Save 23%
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Folicure Vitamin Hair Supplement ensures hair remains strong, healthy and lustrous hair by providing the proper amount of nutrients on a daily basis.

Reviews 

Based on 22 Reviews

1 2 3
Jennifer
Florida
Nov 23, 2010
3 Star Rating
Not Bad, But Not Great.
I have been using this product for almost a month now and i haven't really seen any results. I bought this product because my hair was shedding a greater amount than usual. It is still shedding a ton. My hair is still decreasing in volume as well. Maybe i will start to notice it within a couple months of using the product. I will do another review if that seems to be the case. However, i feel like my nails have grown faster and my skin has cleared up a bit.
11 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ann
Washington, DC
Nov 19, 2010
4 Star Rating
Menopause Hair
I just started using the product. I will check back in after two weeks if I see any results similar to the others who commented.
10 out of 12 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Michelle
Baton Rouge,la.
Oct 23, 2010
3 Star Rating
Balding On The Sides
Well i just started using the products. I Will keep u posted. Hopefully i will have a good story to tell.
11 out of 15 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
C W.
Houston, TX
Sep 28, 2010
4 Star Rating
Happy With This Product And Will Continue To Use...quick Results
Started using Folicure about two weeks ago. I have been really consistent with taking it and also taking a multivitamin. This has shown results quickly. My hair is no longer shedding after being washed and seems stronger and visually healthy. I feel like my hair at the roots is not limp but has been given a boost that makes it look fuller and more filled in. I am going to continue taking this. I have always taken the multi vitamin so I know it's the addition of this supplement that's making a difference. Not losing hair in the detangling and washing process is a tremendous change for me. Very happy in deed and would definately recommend. I feel like although my hair grows it appears to be growing in with a new healthier appearance and it seems to be at a faster pace.
38 out of 38 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Wendy S.
New York
Aug 30, 2010
4 Star Rating
It Clears My Skincomplexion A Bit ... I Like That
i started using just about a month ago it seem to be working plus it clears my skin literally. no acne on my face since am using it . but i will continue to post comment about the remaining
13 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Andy
May 28, 2010
5 Star Rating
Amazing
I am a 44 years old and going through peri-menopause. I noticed that my hair began to full out excessively. It was to the point that I did not like wearing my hair down. The first thing I decided to do, was to start internally. So I purchased the hair vitamins. Probably for the first six months I did not notice a change but later in the year I started receiving compliments on how shiny and healthy my hair was looking. Now, my hair is down my back and I love wearing it down. The results I have are not with the shampoo and the conditioner but they will be my next purchase.
22 out of 26 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Vera
Mar 24, 2010
5 Star Rating
The Folicure Vitamin Is Awesome
I STARTED SEEING RESULTS IN TWO WEEKS. HAIR STARTED GOROWING IN SOME OF THE THIN AREA OF MY HEAD.THE ON THING IS THAT THE HAIR IS REALLY EASY TO COMB OUT SO WHEN YOU START SEEING HAIR GROW DONT NOT USE A SMALL COMB. VERA ROCHELLE GA.
26 out of 28 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mesee
Miami Florida
Feb 13, 2010
5 Star Rating
Floicure Works Wonders I Love Folicure Vitamins!
I can authentically say that the folicure vitamin hair supplement works wonders. Magic is to better explain how excellent the vitamins are. The vitamin grows your hair, it also thicken your hair as well. To rated this product lower than a five is an understatement. I have used this product for a very long time. I have contacted numerous sally's beauty supplies stores to purchase the vitamins.But, they were all sold out. Therefore, I had to purchase them on line. After the first 30 days I promise you will see amazing results.The texture of your hair will change at the blink of an eye. You heard right thick, smooth and silky. I affrim that what I have written is AUTHENTIC. The size and taste of the vitamin is not as bad as stated above. All I can say is that folicure vitamins will become your best friend after you see the amazing results. When you purchase the vitamins PLEASE buy more than one. Trust me you will not regret it. I just ordered six boxes. I can not wait to start using them again.
77 out of 82 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mesee
Miam IFlorida
Feb 13, 2010
5 Star Rating
Folicure Formula Works!
Sorry I for got to include the folicure hair formula for thi nhair. It work well when used with the vitamins. You can not use one without the other. I purchased the shampoo and conditioner. I have not use it yet. When I get the vitamins next week I am going to use the shampoo and condioner. I can not rate the shampoo and the conditioner yet. But, when I do I will post the results. Stay tune !!!!!!
14 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mesee
Miam IFlorida
Feb 13, 2010
5 Star Rating
Folicure Formula Works!
Sorry I for got to include the folicure hair formula for thi nhair. It work well when used with the vitamins. You can not use one without the other. I purchased the shampoo and conditioner. I have not use it yet. When I get the vitamins next week I am going to use the shampoo and condioner. I can not rate the shampoo and the conditioner yet. But, when I do I will post the results. Stay tune !!!!!!
10 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name