ApHogee Supplement for Healthy Hair

$10.95 $11.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Beauty starts from within and ApHogee Nutritional ApHogee Supplement for Healthy Hair promotes strong, healthy hair by supplying vitamins, minerals and other nutrients that may be lacking in today's diets.

Reviews 

Based on 5 Reviews

1
Tyree R.
Sep 18, 2013
3 Star Rating
Still Debating...
I have only used this product for a week straight every single morning. I definitely have more regrowth then I did a week ago. But that isn't the only thing that's growing unfortunately... Every since I have been taking this supplement, I have had a very strange yeast infection. I cant take it any longer. I am going to stop taking it for a few days to see if it stops. But I do agree that it smells horrible and tastes horrible.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Katie
Aug 29, 2011
1 Star Rating
Smell Terrible!
These smell so bad they make me want to gag. So swallowing them is even worse because of the taste. It makes me wonder if they're not fresh? My toothbrush ended up yellow from this pill staining my tongue, whose color did not come off my tongue after brushing.
14 out of 23 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Nicole J.
Louisville, KY
Dec 16, 2010
5 Star Rating
Longer, Shinier, Healthier Hair...in Two Weeks!
I have only used these supplements for two weeks and I see the difference! My hair is healthier...I can see and feel it !
36 out of 40 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kristina
Jan 17, 2010
5 Star Rating
Good Product
I love that! I ve been taking it only for 2 weeks and i think my hair is already shiny and healthier!
46 out of 56 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Regina
St. Peters, Mo United States
Nov 5, 2009
5 Star Rating
Awesome Vitamins
I began taking the aphogee vitamins 6/24/09, now its 11/5/09, my hair has shown a tremendos improvement from 4 months ago, my hair was dull, and lifeless, now it's getting some shine back, and it has body again, now when I curl my hair with the flatiron it stays for days, I'm happy.
90 out of 103 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name