Super Million Hair Trial Set

$29.95 - $39.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Perfect for travel use. Solve your thinning hair problem in 10 seconds! Specially processed natural fiber which adheres to your thinning hair with static electricity and adds volume to your existing hair. Includes hair fiber (10 grams) and spray mist (60 ml).

Reviews 

Based on 14 Reviews

1 2
Faye
California
Dec 13, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great!
I love Super Million Hair! I found out I had a thyroid problem and one of
the side effects was hair loss. The top of my hair was thinning so much
that I started investigating what my options were. I found Super Million Hair
and if you get the right color no one will ever know you have it in your hair.
It makes my hair look fuller and I have a part on one side which looks so
natural. "The color is the key". I had dark brown hair and used light brown Super Million and it was right for me. The dark brown color was almost black on me and didn't work. I have just added blonde highlights in my hair and I am using the dark blonde Super Million color and it looks great. This product has saved my life and looks.

1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Elizabeth
Fredericksburg, VA USA
Oct 4, 2009
1 Star Rating
Perhaps It's A Super Million Joke?
I have been looking for something to perhaps supplement my DermMatch on occasion, but after trying this product, it is with DermMatch I will stay! Super Million Hair does Super Million nothing. I did exactly as the instructions specified, and it did not even stick properly to the hair on my head, but collected in an unattractive and very noticeable black band on my front hairline, no matter how carefully and evenly I sprinkled it. I followed it with the spray as well. My hair/head looked so bad that I washed my hair again rather than go out looking the way I did. The beneficiary of this was my bathroom sink, which received a lovely coating of Super Million Hair- then I had to not only wash my hair, but clean the sink as well! I am glad it works for some people, but to me it looked exceedingly unnatural and is a very inferior product. I plan on asking the people at Folica for a refund. I truly think it is that bad.
7 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Blkwoman
Apr 16, 2008
5 Star Rating
Great For Ethnic Hair Too!
I am a black woman with thinning edges that wears tracks. This product perfectly covers the thinned areas of my hair and gives an appearance of full coverage so that my tracks are not detectable. It doesnt take much and looks extremely natural. I couldnt be more pleased.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
Feb 8, 2008
5 Star Rating
Love It!!
Great coverage, much better than Toppic, matches my hair color to perfection, fibers are much thinner than Toppic and it works wonders for covering the thinning hair line.
8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
New Jersey
Aug 31, 2007
1 Star Rating
Horrible
I haye it. It cakes up. It doesnt matter how sparingly you use it. I only uaed it because of the product i usely use was out of stock. Organin is the best!
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sylvia
Hertfordshire, England
Aug 28, 2007
5 Star Rating
Super Millon Hair
This product saved the day for me. I purchased it for my wedding. My hair is very thick all over accept for round my hair line. Runs in the family we all have very thin hair lines. My hair dresser was putting my hair in extentions and leaving the front of my hair out, so we need to make my hair line look thinker for the photos. This product worked wonders and you couldnt tell! Highly recommend to anyone. Will use again and again for sure.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
Mississippi
Aug 28, 2007
5 Star Rating
Bald No More
This product matches my gray hair perfectly. No one can tell I am wearing it although some have looked closely to see if they could. Although my hair is still thin, I dont LOOK bald any more. It stays where you put it until you wash it out. I love it and hope I never have to do without it.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Barbara
Oregon
Jul 28, 2007
4 Star Rating
Super Million Hair...
Started using this product last year, and notices how well it cover and it doesnt leave a grayish color like Toppik does. Justs make sure you use hair spray or the wind will blow it off..
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bruce
New York
Jul 24, 2007
5 Star Rating
Works Very Well
Its does not make you loose more hair. the guy that wrote that review would be loosing it regardless of the product usage. I like better than toppik it seams to have finer particles, definately get the spray to go with it. My hair looks so thick now. I have had 2 transplants and I use propecia, If you have dying, fine hair you should really consider propecia. it at the very least haults hair loss and brings limp hair back to life
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Erna Radifera
Washington, DC
Apr 24, 2007
5 Star Rating
Super Million Hair
I am very hapapy with this product. It gives an appearance of fullness to my thinning hair. I will certainly order more once Ive finished using what I have. It does not come off on my clothes (I was worried about that) and it really stays on my hair. Wonderful product and I would recommend it to anyone.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name