Super Million Hair

$54.95 $44.95
Save 18%
Solve your thinning hair problem in 10 seconds! Specially processed natural fiber which adheres to your thinning hair with static electricity and adds volume to your existing hair.

Reviews 

Based on 31 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Dawn
Nov 14, 2010
5 Star Rating
Simply Amazing Product!
My hair is baby fine & thinning. Super Million Hair is nothing short of amazing!
It's simple to apply: Shake it on, then, with fingertips, gently scatter the product to distribute evenly. Voila! No more "thin spots!" I highly recommend Super Million Hair!
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bob S.
Alabama
Nov 11, 2010
1 Star Rating
It Cropsdusts All In Sight
It will cover your hair but it will crop dust all around also. Not as good as some others.
6 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Steve
Nov 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
Excellent
Being a hair dresser for over 20 years this is the only product is use for my hair a excellent product with excellent shipping thanks steve
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Supah
Los Angeles
Sep 23, 2010
5 Star Rating
This Product Delivers!
Bought this for my husband who has thinning hair, and it works wonders! Check out the commercial on Youtube and you'll see how it works.........and it REALLY works. The funny thing is, after finding this easy solution to his hair thinning problem, my husband has realized that having thicker hair (or not) actually doesn't make a difference in how he feels about himself. Go figure.

This is a great product though, but I believe you can't be completely bald. In other words, there has to be hair (albeit it very little) for the product to work. The only downside is that by the end of the evening (due to sweat), the product starts to coagulate a bit, so you'll need to re-apply.
47 out of 64 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Linda P.
Texas
Sep 20, 2010
2 Star Rating
Megathik Better
I tried this product and it is really weird. It is a,most like a thicker salt that is clumpy. I usually use megathik and will go back and order megathik again. Megathik is way better for me than suopermillion. I tried mirage as well, but it is not as good either.
6 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sandra
Apr 7, 2010
5 Star Rating
Works As Stated, What A Concept!
Really, it's great stuff. Great confidence booster because it looks natural....not like a spray. I won't be without it.
7 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dan
Jun 3, 2009
5 Star Rating
The Best Out There On The Market Today!
I used Toppik, Organin and Super Million in black over the last five years and Super Million is by far the best I have ever seen. Toppik is too fine, Organin is actually a bit grayish when applied and clumps up way too easily. Super Million applies with ease and is a true black when applied. It is statically charged when you apply it, almost like a magnet to your hair and doesnt mess up your bathroom like the other products. Applying the other products is very difficult and looks "funny" if you put too much on one side and it will start to clump up, however Super Million is a million times easier (literally) to apply and doesnt clump up like the other two products. The only down side is the $45 price tag but its definitely well worth the money. I put Super Million in an old Toppik container and use the Spray Maximizer to apply.
19 out of 20 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Justin Lam
Canada
May 6, 2009
5 Star Rating
I Loved It!
its the best product ive ever usedthanks so much
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Hasinah
San Francisco
Apr 30, 2009
5 Star Rating
It Works
I just start using this product and I love it. I cant believe the results. I ve had problems with thinning hair since my child was born, she is 22 years old now. I have never tried anything because I was afraid of using harsh chemicals on my hair.Believe me it works for me.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Steve
Yonkers Ny
Feb 21, 2009
5 Star Rating
Hairdresser
I have been a hairdresser for over 20 years so i know hair.Look if you want a product that works like they say it does this works. Now im recommending it to my customers who are concerned about thinning hair both men and women. Encellent product just wish the langer hair spray was not out of stock but you can get trial
9 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name