Mega THIK Hair Building Fibers

$59.95 $29.95
Save 50%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
color 1
color 2
color 3
color 4
color 5
New! Instantly eliminate the appearance of thinning hair or baldspot with MegaTHIK hair building fibers. Compare to other competing brands and save!

Reviews 

Based on 62 Reviews

1 2 3 7
Sharon H.
Coachella Valley, California
Last week
5 Star Rating
Saved My Life From Embarrasment Of Bald Spots All Over My Head!
I have always had alopecia areata (bald spots) nerves, stress, don't know what?
But at this moment, I have huge 1/2 dollar spots all over my head. Dating and hiding constantly this embarrassment with this product has literally SAVED MY SANITY AND MY LIFE It is the best product!
Doug
Nov 14, 2012
4 Star Rating
Coverup
although it does do what i expected i,m not sure if the price is low enough.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Linda
Nov 9, 2012
5 Star Rating
Absolutely The Best!
I have tried the spray on concealers,but they don't work well and leave your hair feeling stiff.I was hesitant to try this product because of the price,but I did anyway and boy I'm glad I did! What a difference! I was tired of trying to hide my thinning crown area every day,and with this product styling my hair any way I want to is a breeze.I will never use anything else,I only wish you got a little more for your money.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Adam O.
Toronto
Jul 20, 2012
5 Star Rating
Really Great Product!!
I love this product . i don't think I can live without it.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rdavis
Jun 23, 2012
5 Star Rating
African Americans - Please Read
AFRICAN AMERICANS PLEASE READ. I purchased this product after becoming desperate about my thinning hair. First let me say that I am an African American female with long, pencil-width dreadlocks. Ive noticed over the past 3 years that I am seeing more and more of my scalp when styling my hair. About 2 days ago I looked in the mirror and decided I had to do something. Based on the reviews I opted to try this product. The product arrived today and I immediately tested it out. I followed the directions on the package and suddenly, the balding spots on the crown and front of my head began to disappear. I was amazed! Unless there is a better product out there, I will be using this forever. The confidence this product has now given me is immeasurable! Try it!!!!!!!! If it work this well on my dreads, I am positive that African American with other natural or straight styles will have success as well. Try it!!!!!!
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Milly
Jan 3, 2012
3 Star Rating
Mega Thik Hair Building Fibers -
This product was okay. I liked that it just doesn't clump on the spot you put it on and blends in well. It does, like most of the others of its kind, get all over your sink, bathroom floor. I didn't really experience the thickening affect - more the coverage, which is on the light side.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Alphina C.
United States
Dec 29, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great For Adding Volume And Hiding Thinning Areas
The hair building fibers blend in well with my hair and gives my hair the appearance of more hair where the area is thinning. It really hides the thin spots and makes my hair look thicker. I sprinkle just a little of the hair fibers onto the hair near the scalp, add hair spray to my teaser comb or brush and just style my hair. When done, just a light hair spray over the styled hair will hold the fibers in place all day or until I wash my hair. Works great and nobody knows that you've got thin spots!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Michael R.
Fairfield,OH
Oct 31, 2011
4 Star Rating
Thinning Hair
I have short Light brown hair,with a fade style cut.I purchased the Mega Thik product after trying several others concealers and the colors either were a light green under floresant light or red.As where the Mega thik was a nice match and covered with ease,and doesn't clump up.Just sprinkle lightly on thining area's and heavier on balding area's,and I have found that a good hair spray works great for holding in place.I wear it to work every day and no one can tell the difference. Great product highly recommend.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mike K.
Calgary
Sep 12, 2011
1 Star Rating
Hair Building Fibers Wholesale
bottle says 28grams not so only 19
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rhonda
California
Aug 15, 2011
5 Star Rating
Recently Diagnosed With Alopecia
I am 59 and have been struggling with hair loss for over 5 years. I have tried a multitude of shampoos, conditioners, vitamins, B12 injections, hair treatments, ointments, prescriptions as well as over the counter, and nothing has worked. I was recently diagnosed with alopecia and my doctor recommended this product if I did not want to wear a wig. It is an excellent product and works wonders in disguising the thinning areas of my scalp. I highly recommend it.
13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 7
Server Name