Mega THIK Hair Building Fibers

$59.95 $29.95
Save 50%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
color 1
color 2
color 3
color 4
color 5
New! Instantly eliminate the appearance of thinning hair or baldspot with MegaTHIK hair building fibers. Compare to other competing brands and save!

Reviews 

Based on 61 Reviews

1 2 3 4 7
Laynaface
Mar 16, 2010
4 Star Rating
Does The Job
I am a female with thinning hair on top of forehead which some might say u cant even notice. I use this n love it it fills in perfectly and havent ever had it rub off or smear. gives hair a thicker look!!!
23 out of 26 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kathy
Mar 13, 2010
5 Star Rating
The Best
I wish I had known about this product many years ago. I was very self concious about my thinning hair and it prevented me from doing many things I wanted to do. I did not want to be out in the sun or sit in any restaurant that had good lighting. Megathik has changed everything. I love it! I compared it to similar products - Toppik, Organin. Megathik was by far the best.
9 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anna
Uk
Feb 8, 2010
5 Star Rating
I Love It. !!!!
The product was good before, they must have changed the formula and made it better, It really holds in place great and I will never switch.
8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rick
IL
Aug 19, 2009
4 Star Rating
Mega Thik
hi i have been using mega thik and toppik but i think mega thik looks more darker on black hair then toppik and i think orgain is not good but i would like to see mega thik more cheaper then toppik and i think the product is great. I have also tried supermillion fibers and think they are good also a bit better then mega thik. I think i would order toppik because the bottle doesn't feel half empty like toppik feels more fuller in the bottle but overall mega thik is way better then orgain and nexgen hair fibers.
11 out of 17 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Sheila Isaac
Feb 5, 2009
4 Star Rating
My 14 year old son has alepedia and have bald patches in his hair. We was so pleased when we found this product. Before using Megathick he was tease at school and now he is able to hide the spots. I wish that it could be a more in the bottle. This is not a 60 day supply,more like a 30 day supply.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
Canada
Jan 28, 2009
5 Star Rating
My Favourite Of All
I decided to try 4 different kinds to see which I like best and to be honest, Megathik has been my absolute favourite. The colour (blonde) was the best match of all by far as it was a darker sandy colour and the fibres really did seems to quickly thicken unlike the others which require more product to achieve the same results. Nonetheless no matter what, I am sold on hair powder - its a godsend for me.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
Canada
Dec 22, 2008
5 Star Rating
I Find Mega Thik To Be Superior
I finally "found" hair poweder and of the 3 types I have tried so far Mega Thik is by far the best. The colour blended well and it really did "thicken" my hair to the point I could go out will full condifence. I am using an inferior product right now and have still one more kind to try, but this one is very good.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jones
May 28, 2008
2 Star Rating
Doesn't Stay In Place
Doesnt work well in the crown area of the scalp. Comes right out (even with hairspray). Also, is not static charged like Toppik. The fibers are very coarse, and feel like sand. Im using it as an emergency backup incase I run out of Toppik
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Johnny
Fort Worth, Texas
May 6, 2008
5 Star Rating
I Was Fooled!!
I ordered this product betting it would not do what the mfg. said it would. Well, I fooled myself--this product does exactly what the ads say it will do. I use it every morning--it last all day--even if it rains--no running or mess. I covers bald areas perfectly--it looks as if you have plenty of hair. If you dont believe it, please order just one and become a believer yourself.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sarah
Ny,ny
Apr 16, 2008
2 Star Rating
Toppik Is Better
Decided to try MEGA THIK because it was cheaper than TOPPIK but I agree with other reviewers. Color was way too dark. I ordered light brown and it was more like a dark brown. It also took longer to apply, was all over the sink, floor, face and clothes, and did not look as natural.Im willing to try something else but so far TOPPIK is by far the better of the two. Just wish it wasnt so pricey!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4 7
Server Name