Hair Cubed Microfiber Hair Thickener

$79.99
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Hair Cubed Thickening Spray gives thick, full hair instantly!

Reviews 

Based on 39 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Jeff
Washington State
Oct 7, 2011
5 Star Rating
When You Want Something That Works... But Don't Have To Admit It...
I was extremely skeptical about this kind of thing. However, couldn't be more satisfied with the results. Working with the public on a daily basis, I am not one of those people that is willing to go around with something that is obviously not natural. After all, I still have hair. But recently I have not had the density of my youth. Secondarily there is the issue of color. What about a real solution for someone with reddish blonde hair? Looking at it all, what to do? So I decided to try Hair Cubed. Works amazingly as promised. Waterproof & sweat proof. No worry about rain, or working out. Won't even come out in the shower until applying shampoo. I like that it sprays into your hair, rather than a scalp coloring coverage product. And color? I am not blonde, or auburn... So I bought both. The auburn makes a great base color, and then add a touch of blonde on top... I can't even tell where my natural color begins or ends. How can it get any better than that?? Oh, yes it can... I get compliments on my "haircut", without any embarrassing negative attention. This has been a seriously realistic no-hassle solution, where you can look someone in the eye and feel good about it. Thanks so much, but I will never cop to it. Thankfully, I won't have to.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marc N.
San Diego
Aug 17, 2011
5 Star Rating
5 Stars Product
I have to admit that I've tried lots of products and this is the first product that just flat out works. Thank you I owe you for this amazing product. Keep up the good work.


3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pam
Aug 16, 2011
1 Star Rating
Not Worth The Money
It covers the sparse spots but gets all over everything. If you don't wash your hair before you go to bed expect a mess on your pillow when you wake up. For the price it is not worth it, there are cheaper products that are better, I found a good one on Amazon and will be buying that from now on. I won't be shopping on Folica anymore, it is very overpriced.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gorge S.
San Diego
May 25, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Product ***** Does Not Contain Ammonium Chloride Or Aluminum
Just got it and it is really great.
I used toppik before but and started loosing my hair more and more guess why...
2 of my doctorâ??s friends explain me that i can not use any product on my hair contain ammonium chloride or aluminum.
This is the only product that I found that doesn't have those Ingreadiance
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Julian P.
NEW YORK
May 5, 2011
5 Star Rating
Amazing Results !!!
I BOUGHT HAIR CUBED BECAUSE I AM A FANATIC OF ORGANIC PRODUCTS. IT SEEMS LIKE ITS ONE OF THE MOST PRICE PRODUCT LET ME TELL YOU ! ITS AN AMAZING !!! PRODUCT ALL MY FRIENDS THINK I HAD A HAIR TRANPLANT I WOULD NEVER PAY THOUSANDS TO GO THRU THAT PROCESS. ALL THESE PRODUCTS THAT THERES OUT IN THE MARKET CONTAIN ALL SORTS CHEMICALS LIKE AMMONIUM,ALUMIUM, DMDM. I FOUND WITH OTHER PRODUCTS. BOTTOM LINE I DEFINETLY RECOMMEND HAIR CUBED.
13 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nykole
Apr 28, 2011
4 Star Rating
Love It...but
I love this product! It is a great hair thickener. I have thinning on my edges and it conceals it right up!!!

However, my hair is natural black-jet black and the BLACK hair cubed is too light! It's more of a medium-dark brown so it does NOT match my hair color at all :(. If they offered a JET Black option, this would be prefect for me.

It also leaves your hair rough when first applied, but the more I combed and brushed, the softer my hair got.
8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Thomas
Apr 19, 2011
1 Star Rating
Horrible.
This spray goes on like paint and smells like paint. Good luck getting a brush thru your hair once you spray this on. If anything, while trying to brush my hair, the brush pulled out what I do have for hair in the thinning spots. I do not recommend this to anyone. Definitely save your money for something else.
10 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dean M.
NEW YORK
Apr 8, 2011
5 Star Rating
This Product Is Amazing!!!!!
yeah its basically makes your hair thicker, and by applying it to only the areas that are thinning, it gives your hair a more balanced look. most important it is not contain ammonia or aluminum.
AMAZING!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jazmin G.
Florida
Mar 21, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best Hair Building Fiber, This Product Is Awesome!
this product is awesome! I used all products before, and you know what I started losing more and more hair. I just had an hair transplant, so my doctor said I should stop using those hair loss products which causes hair loss, he said that today only hair cubed is safe. any way I would totally recommend this product to anyone!

8 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name