Tricomin Revitalizing Shampoo

$25.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Developed for men and women with thinning hair, Revitalizing Shampoo combines a unique cleansing and body building formulation to bathe your scalp with essential amino acids and minerals.

Reviews 

Based on 17 Reviews

1 2
Dawn
Hubertus, WI USA
Dec 26, 2009
4 Star Rating
Worth Every Penny
I tried this product because of the reviews and because the CHI products were out of stock. SO GLAD THEY WERE! The shine and fullness is immediate. Loved my hair for the first time in a long time! Used it twice and I think there is less hair falling out - hard to tell in such a short time but will definitely give this shampoo & conditioner a fair chance. Thank you all who took the time to honestly review the products.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anna
NY
Jul 14, 2009
5 Star Rating
I Like It
Great product,just give it some time to start working. It works by regrowing your hair with a new stronger and fuller new ones. Plus its rich with all sorts of vitamins and copper, which helps to prevent dull and dreadful hair. I still use it as maintaining shampoo.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amanda
CA
May 21, 2009
1 Star Rating
I used this everyday for about a month and it just didnt work for me.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lorenzo
Canada
Apr 11, 2009
1 Star Rating
Too Harsh, Going More Bald
Ive used this for 2 weeks and my scalp is flaky and dry.My hair is falling out even more and breaking badly especially around the temple area. Im at the point where I may have to shave my head. Horrible and discontinued.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dlovely1
Phoenix
Sep 4, 2008
5 Star Rating
So Thankful!
Losing my hair unexpectedly almost a year after a surgery of mine, I became depressed and devasted... I wasnt even 26 years old yet! My dermatologist recommended this product, and Ive been using it for a month and can tell there is a significant improvement in my hair!!! I can see little baby hairs (and my sister noticed them too), and my hair appears much healthier! I can tell, however, that my hair feels very dry after leaving it on for about 5 minutes, but I use Aubrey Organics GBH conditioner, and its the best combination!! (My hair is very fine, so the thinning was embarrassingly noticeable). Hope you decide to try it!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Greg
Feb 13, 2008
4 Star Rating
Tricomin Products
Good product; would not reccomend the conditioner
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pharmaman
Jan 16, 2008
3 Star Rating
So So
Gave my hair volume thats for sure, but it left it dry and made my hair a bit itchy, I recommend Dermenodex Scalp Cleansing Shampoo, for me it has been the most effective. I was losing hair like crazy, after using Deremnodex, its minimized
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Luis
Madrid Spain
Oct 10, 2007
4 Star Rating
Not Bad
Tricomin works ok, it really has stopped the grease in my scalp. I only use it early in the morning (once per day)
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jules
New York
Aug 22, 2007
5 Star Rating
Good Product
this shampoo has made a difference-my hair appears fuller, shinier and healthier in general- i dont know how much it really makes your hair grow, but it does restore life to tired, limp hair- the conditioner that goes with this shampoo was dissapointing
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer
San Gabriel, California
Apr 1, 2007
5 Star Rating
Wow!! It Really Work!!!!!!
I have use this shampoos for more than one year, before I rate this product. It really work!! My hair look much healthier,shine and fully. I am strongly recommended that you should try it!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name