Tricomin Follicle Therapy Spray

$68.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Follicle Therapy Spray combines the benefits of clinically-tested Triamino Copper Nutritional Complex with an exceptional leave-in conditioner formulation.

Reviews 

Based on 35 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Dawn
Feb 22, 2012
4 Star Rating
Hair Help
Very easy to use, pleasant smell and works. My hair was coming in so sparse after chemo, I was so disappointed. Found this product and had good results from it. My hair is finely filling in.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Fofofof F.
Sep 6, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love It
love it
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Dfdfdfd D.
Sep 6, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love It
love it love it love it
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Karen
May 23, 2011
1 Star Rating
Warning: Do Not Use - Makes You Lose Hair!
After using just a few times, 10X more hair fell out. I don't have that much hair to begin with, so every little bit counts. Not only did this NOT WORK, but it had the OPPOSITE EFFECT: MAKING ME LOSE MORE HAIR. This is an expensive product --- fine, if it doesn't work, it doesn't work, but it shouldn't make things worse. And insult to injury: you cannot get your money back. You can only get a replacement product or credit for other products. What?! This is a terrible product, I don't want any other products from Tricomin! The company avoided going the FDA-approved route which means less rigorous testing/experimentation, if any. I knew this, but I really wanted to believe all the rave reviews, even though many of them seemed contrived. I just wanted it to work. Bottom line: Do not use this product. Save your money and your hair.
19 out of 28 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kimberly
New Jersey
Apr 21, 2011
5 Star Rating
Perfect For Baby Fine Hair & Perimenapausal Hair Loss!
After trying gels, foams, creams and home made remedies, I finally found Tricomin! Not only does my hair not fall out at am alarming rate any more, it looks a feels thicker and healthier. It is light a cooling on the scalp and does not weigh fine hair down or make it sticky or heavy either.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nicole H.
Apr 20, 2011
5 Star Rating
Most Effective Product!
Great product, outstanding results. I have been using this product for quite some time and will not stop ordering this item! Color safe, and highly recommended!!!
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Olga
Jersey Shore
Apr 14, 2011
5 Star Rating
My Hairdresser Noticed A Difference...............
Was told about this product from a friend who went to physician for thinning hair. Great results, used after every shampoo for a month; did not tell hairdresser and she asked me what I had done because the hair changed; definitely showed improvement in thickness and growth. Massage into scalp; do not rinse out; style as usual.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Katherine
Apr 9, 2009
1 Star Rating
It Does Not Stop Hair Loss
It did not stop my hair loss. I have now consulted a dermatologist. As a conditioner, I think it is great. However, the companys claims of it stopping hair loss are obviously false in my case. It did not help at all. In fact, my hair loss worsened. When I go to my dermatologist for my next appointment, I am going to ask about the ingredients. I am sure that he will tell me that this product does not stop or lessen hair loss. From my experience, if anything, my hair loss increased. I do know that many people are actually allergic to aloe vera, and that ingredients like aloe and peppermint oil can cause skin irritation in many people. Most people do not know this, because they incorrectly believe that"natural" products like aloe vera can not cause skin irritation or be allergens for many people.
6 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Aston Sierra
Bronx, New York
Mar 4, 2008
5 Star Rating
Medical Hair Restoration Endorses This Product
I received a magnificent hair transplant from the people of Medical Hair Restoration about 9 months ago. After the operation, they supply you with Tricomin products for health hair hygiene. Why the hell would a company that specializes in hair transplant surgery recommend this product if does not work. I spent $7,800.00 on my transplant and followed up with this product and let me tell you that my hair looks awesome...
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Angie B
Indianapolis ,. IN
Jan 28, 2008
5 Star Rating
Works Great!!
I love this product, I have tried many, many products that "claim" to work but this one makes your scalp healthier and I have noticed enormous regrowth! If you read the studies, this one has been PROVEN to work unlike others that say they are "clinically proven" - this one has been proven with DRs and patients alike.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name