Thomas Protein Shampoo Hair Cleanser

$15.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Now improved with even more powerful proteins, this exclusive shampoo deep cleanses and repairs your hair on a microscopic level.

Reviews 

Based on 6 Reviews

1
Kenny
Dec 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
Like Hbo...simply The Best
This shampoo is simply the best I've ever used. Not only does it make my hair look thicker and healthier than any other, but it also keeps my Seborrheic Dermatitis under control.
Carol P. Harris
Easley, South Carolina
Oct 11, 2008
5 Star Rating
Post Bariatric Surgery Hair Loss
I had bariatric surgery 7 months ago. My hair became so thin and brittle I was considering a wig. I started using the Thomas Protein Shampoo 4 weeks ago. My hair is looking better than I could have ever imagined. It looks thicker and healthier in just this short time. I am recommending it to all my surgery "sisters". My hairdresser is so impressed that she took the name and internet site address so that she can suggest it to some of her non-surgery clients. Thank you!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
T. Wells
Naperville, IL
Jan 16, 2008
5 Star Rating
Been Using It For Over 6 Months And Its Great
Shampoo has an insane lather for the small amount that I use. I am still on the first bottle of shampoo and have had it for 6 months. Hair and scalp feel great. I use the shampoo with companion products from Thomas.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Britt Payne
Duluth, MN
Oct 13, 2005
5 Star Rating
Hair Feels Very Clean
I have used the Shampoo and the Scalp Cleanser and want to say that my hair is looking really good. I use about a handful each time and then lather it up as the directions say. I rinse it out, towel and style it. With my hair dryer, it looks puffed up and very healthy. This is one of the best shampoos Ive ever used.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Roger Van Vuren
Palm Beach, FL
Apr 27, 2005
5 Star Rating
Thomas Protein Shampoo Hair Cleanser
I have been using the Thomas products for over 30 years and I can honestly say they are very effective. My hair is thick and very healthy. I am sure that the Protein Shampoo and the other Thomas products have prevented hair loss for me. I highly recommend it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tom J. Rilken
Nov 19, 2004
1 Star Rating
Thomas "protein" Shampoo Is Bad.
This shampoo has NO protein in it nor does it have any good ingredients. Its all bad. This shampoo is awful and should never be used.BAD.
5 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name